Staff Directory

Summit Street School Employee List          

To leave a message for an employee first dial 802-857- and then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.
If you wish to convey a message to a teacher during the school day, please call the school`s main number.

Search Employee    




School Administration
Photo of Suzanne Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Gruendling

Suzanne GruendlingPrincipalsgruendling@ewsd.org7656
Administrative or Clerical Staff
 Sarah WaiteAdministrative Assistantswaite@ewsd.org1377
Classroom Teacher
Photo of Timiny Photo of Timiny

Timiny Bergstrom

Timiny BergstromElementary Teachertbergstrom@ewsd.org7678
Photo of Jeanne Photo of Jeanne

Jeanne Cole

Jeanne ColeKindergarten Teacherjcole@ewsd.org7658
 Matthew CurrierElementary Teachermcurrier@ewsd.org7657
Photo of Beth Photo of Beth

Beth Dall

Beth DallElementary Teacherbdall@ewsd.org7658
Photo of Amanda Photo of Amanda

Amanda Feller

Amanda FellerArt Teacherafeller@ewsd.org7677
Photo of Susan Photo of Susan

Susan Filipek

Susan FilipekElementary Teachersfilipek@ewsd.org7664
Photo of Meghan Photo of Meghan

Meghan Fyrberg

Meghan FyrbergElementary Teachermfyrberg@ewsd.org7659
Photo of Donna Photo of Donna

Donna Hall

Donna HallElementary Teacherdhall@ewsd.org7663
Photo of Kim Photo of Kim

Kim Hamilton

Kim HamiltonElementary Teacherkhamilton@ewsd.org7681
Photo of Rosalind Photo of Rosalind

Rosalind Hutton

Rosalind HuttonPhysical Education Teacherrhutton@ewsd.org7667
Photo of Kerry Photo of Kerry

Kerry Mahoney

Kerry MahoneyElementary Teacherkmahoney@ewsd.org7684
Photo of Rachel Photo of Rachel

Rachel Manz

Rachel ManzElementary Teacherrmanz@ewsd.org7682
Photo of Shannon Photo of Shannon

Shannon Murtha

Shannon MurthaElementary - Long-Term Teachersmurtha@ewsd.org7659
Photo of David Photo of David

David Neil

David NeilElementary Teacherdneil@ewsd.org7660
Photo of Danielle Photo of Danielle

Danielle Novotny

Danielle NovotnyGrade 2 Teacherdnovotny@ewsd.org7661
Photo of Elizabeth Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Pacy

Elizabeth PacyElementary Teacherepacy@ewsd.org7676
Photo of Wendy Photo of Wendy

Wendy Valastro

Wendy ValastroMusic Teacherwvalastro@ewsd.org7679
School Counseling
Photo of Ashley Photo of Ashley

Ashley Cate

Ashley CateSchool Guidance Counseloracate@ewsd.org7939
Library Media
Photo of Kathy Photo of Kathy

Kathy Duggan

Kathy DugganLibrary Media Specialistkduggan@ewsd.org7671
School Nurse
Photo of Cindy Photo of Cindy

Cindy Mongeon

Cindy MongeonHealthcare Assistantcmongeon@ewsd.org7766
Photo of Kathleen Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Ready

Kathleen ReadySchool Nursekready@ewsd.org7766
Student Support Services
Photo of Julie Photo of Julie

Julie Aubin

Julie AubinLearning Specialistjaubin@ewsd.org7675
Photo of Cynthia Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Capossela

Cynthia CaposselaSpeech Language Pathologistccapossela@ewsd.org4221
Photo of David Photo of David

David Davidson

David DavidsonTechnology Education Instructorddavidson@ewsd.org7713
Photo of Valerie Photo of Valerie

Valerie Greene

Valerie GreeneSpecial Educatorvgreene@ewsd.org7686
 Mary GreerLearning Specialistmreynolds@ewsd.org7621
Photo of Emily Photo of Emily

Emily Jones

Emily JonesSocial Workerejones@ewsd.org7937
Photo of Stephanie Photo of Stephanie

Stephanie O`Leary

Stephanie O`LearySLPsoleary@ewsd.org7669
Photo of Sky Photo of Sky

Sky Potter

Sky PotterELL Teacherspotter@ewsd.org7654
Photo of Shelly Photo of Shelly

Shelly Underwood

Shelly UnderwoodEarly Childhood Special Educatorsunderwood@ewsd.org7707
Paraeducator
Photo of Allison Photo of Allison

Allison Altman

Allison AltmanAutism Interventionistaaltman@ewsd.org
Photo of David Photo of David

David Bensel

David BenselMainstream Teaching Assistantdbensel@ewsd.org
Photo of Margaret Photo of Margaret

Margaret Gilbert

Margaret GilbertMainstream Teaching Assistantmagilbert@ewsd.org
 Sophie LarsonMainstream Teaching Assistantslarson1@ewsd.org
Photo of Alyssa Photo of Alyssa

Alyssa Lines

Alyssa LinesTitle 1 Literacy and Math Instructional Assistant alines@ewsd.org
Photo of Jacqueline Photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline Menton

Jacqueline MentonMainstream Teaching Assistantjmenton@ewsd.org
Photo of Lauren Photo of Lauren

Lauren Miles

Lauren MilesMainstream Teaching Assistantlmiles@ewsd.org
Photo of Gavin Photo of Gavin

Gavin Mills

Gavin MillsMainstream Teaching Assistantgmills@ewsd.org
Photo of Mackenzie Photo of Mackenzie

Mackenzie O`Connell

Mackenzie O`ConnellMainstream Teaching Assistantmoconnell1@ewsd.org
Photo of Darcy Photo of Darcy

Darcy Patnode

Darcy PatnodeClassroom Teaching Assistant K/1dpatnode@ewsd.org
 Tess PorterMainstream Teaching Assistanttporter@ewsd.org
Photo of Beth Photo of Beth

Beth Rickstad

Beth RickstadBCBA Interventionistbrickstad@ewsd.org
Photo of Denise Photo of Denise

Denise Rock

Denise RockAutism Interventionistdrock@ewsd.org
Photo of Saramichelle (Sam) Photo of Saramichelle (Sam)

Saramichelle (Sam) Sapuppo-Stultz

Saramichelle (Sam) Sapuppo-StultzMath Literacy Title 1sstultz@ewsd.org
Photo of Emy Photo of Emy

Emy Segarra

Emy SegarraMainstream Teaching Assistantesegarra@ewsd.org
Photo of Michael Photo of Michael

Michael Wolfgang

Michael WolfgangSocial Support Coordinatormwolfgang@ewsd.org7727
Maintenance or Custodial Staff
 Kevin GreenwoodDaytime Custodial Coordinator - PK-8kgreenwood@ewsd.org7769