Staff Directory

Hiawatha Elementary Employee List          

To leave a message for an employee first dial 802-857- and then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.
If you wish to convey a message to a teacher during the school day, please call the school`s main number.

Search Employee    




School Administration
Photo of Katherine Photo of Katherine

Katherine Grykien

Katherine GrykienPrincipalkgrykien@ewsd.org7736
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Photo of Michelle Photo of Michelle

Michelle Murphy-Ertle

Michelle Murphy-ErtleSchool Secretarymmurphyertle@ewsd.org7757
Classroom Teacher
Photo of Kaylie Photo of Kaylie

Kaylie Bufano

Kaylie BufanoKindergarten Teacherkbufano@ewsd.org7741
Photo of Mary Beth Photo of Mary Beth

Mary Beth Funtow

Mary Beth FuntowElementary Teachermbfuntow@ewsd.org7754
Photo of Julie Photo of Julie

Julie Furniss

Julie Furniss3rd Grade Teacherjfurniss@ewsd.org7750
Photo of Cassandra Photo of Cassandra

Cassandra Gengras

Cassandra GengrasArt Teachercgengras@ewsd.org7765
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Harvey

Karen HarveyGrade 2 Teacherkharvey@ewsd.org7732
Photo of Chrissy Photo of Chrissy

Chrissy Hultgren

Chrissy HultgrenElementary Teacherchultgren@ewsd.org7753
Photo of Kim Photo of Kim

Kim McVey

Kim McVeyGrade 1 Teacherkmcvey@ewsd.org7756
Photo of Marcy Photo of Marcy

Marcy Morgan

Marcy MorganGrade 1 Teachermmorgan@ewsd.org7731
Photo of Rachel Photo of Rachel

Rachel O`Donald

Rachel O`DonaldGrade 3 Teacherrodonald@ewsd.org7751
Photo of Jessica Photo of Jessica

Jessica Pepin

Jessica PepinGrade 1 Teacherjpepin@ewsd.org7733
Photo of Joel Photo of Joel

Joel Rasco

Joel RascoPhysical Education Teacherjrasco@ewsd.org7761
Photo of Laurie Photo of Laurie

Laurie Redel

Laurie RedelEssential Early Educationlredel@ewsd.org7746
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Reed

Karen ReedMusic Teacherkreed@ewsd.org7764
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Seaman

Karen SeamanKindergarten Teacherkseaman@ewsd.org7743
Photo of Chana Photo of Chana

Chana Sieffert

Chana SieffertGrade 3 Teachercsieffert@ewsd.org7752
Photo of Colleen Photo of Colleen

Colleen Stevens

Colleen StevensKindergarten Teachercstevens@ewsd.org7742
School Counseling
Photo of Scott Photo of Scott

Scott Evans

Scott EvansSchool Guidance Counselorsevans@ewsd.org7758
Library Media
 Pamela LamsonLibrary Media Assistantplamson@ewsd.org7735
Photo of Kathy Photo of Kathy

Kathy Lawrence

Kathy LawrenceLibrary Media Specialistklawrence@ewsd.org7734
School Nurse
Photo of Reyna Photo of Reyna

Reyna Maher

Reyna MaherSchool Nursermaher@ewsd.org7740
Student Support Services
Photo of Anne Photo of Anne

Anne Camisa

Anne CamisaReading Specialist / Title Iacamisa@ewsd.org
Photo of Cynthia Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Capossela

Cynthia CaposselaSpeech Language Pathologistccapossela@ewsd.org7771
Photo of Kristeen Photo of Kristeen

Kristeen Eliason

Kristeen EliasonSLPkeliason@ewsd.org7728
 Kenneth FontaineLunchroom/Playground Activity Supervisorkfontaine@ewsd.org
Photo of Julie Photo of Julie

Julie Nielsen

Julie NielsenSocial Support Coordinatorjnielsen@ewsd.org7744
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Ormerod

Jennifer OrmerodSpecial Educatorjormerod@ewsd.org7778
Photo of Jessica Photo of Jessica

Jessica Pileggi

Jessica PileggiSchool Services Clinicianjpileggi@ewsd.org7739
 Carla PintoEnglish Language Learner (ELL) teachercpinto@ewsd.org
 Shanta RaithapaLunchroom/Playground Activity Supervisorsraithapa@ewsd.org
Photo of Hector Photo of Hector

Hector Tamayo

Hector TamayoTechnology Education Instructorhtamayo@ewsd.org7849
Photo of Alice Photo of Alice

Alice Weston

Alice WestonSpecial Educatoraweston@ewsd.org7779
Paraeducator
Photo of Dawn Photo of Dawn

Dawn Bates

Dawn BatesBCBA Interventionistdbates@ewsd.org
Photo of Elyse Photo of Elyse

Elyse Boisvert

Elyse BoisvertMainstream Teaching Assistantelboisvert@ewsd.org
Photo of Kellie Photo of Kellie

Kellie Carpenter

Kellie CarpenterKindergarten Assistantkcarpenter@ewsd.org
Photo of Nancy Photo of Nancy

Nancy Corbin

Nancy CorbinMainstream Teaching Assistantncorbin@ewsd.org
 Katie DwyerInterventionistkdwyer1@ewsd.org
Photo of Megumi Photo of Megumi

Megumi Esselstrom

Megumi EsselstromMainstream Instructional Assistantmesselstrom@ewsd.org
Photo of Marcel Photo of Marcel

Marcel Etienne

Marcel EtienneMainstream Teaching Assistantmetienne@ewsd.org
 Tracy FullerLunchroom/Playground Activity Supervisortleporecapek@ewsd.org
Photo of Constance Photo of Constance

Constance Guyette

Constance GuyetteTitle I Literacy and Math Instructional Assistantcguyette@ewsd.org
Photo of Florence Photo of Florence

Florence McCloud

Florence McCloudMainstream Teaching Assistantfmccloud@ewsd.org
Photo of Caitlin Photo of Caitlin

Caitlin Mundy

Caitlin MundyInterventionistcmundy@ewsd.org
Photo of Regina Photo of Regina

Regina Norstrom

Regina NorstromRecess/Lunch Supervisorrenorstrom@ewsd.org