Staff Directory

Founders Memorial School Employee List          

To leave a message for an employee first dial 802-857- and then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.
If you wish to convey a message to a teacher during the school day, please call the school`s main number.

Search Employee    




School Administration
Photo of Wendy Photo of Wendy

Wendy Cobb

Wendy CobbSchool Principalwcobb@ewsd.org6303
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Photo of Kim Photo of Kim

Kim Kedzierski

Kim KedzierskiRegistrarkkedzierski@ewsd.org6301
Photo of Jane Photo of Jane

Jane Olesen

Jane OlesenAdministrative Assistantjolesen@ewsd.org6300
Classroom Teacher
Photo of Erik Photo of Erik

Erik Acanfora

Erik AcanforaGrade 5 Teachereacanfora@ewsd.org6342
Photo of Emily Photo of Emily

Emily Bacon

Emily BaconGrade 3 Teacherebacon@ewsd.org6331
Photo of Megan Photo of Megan

Megan Beaucage

Megan BeaucageMusic Teachermbeaucage@ewsd.org6326
Photo of Eric Photo of Eric

Eric Bowker

Eric BowkerPE Teacherebowker@ewsd.org6323
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Button

Jennifer ButtonGrade 3 Teacherjbutton@ewsd.org6329
Photo of Erica Photo of Erica

Erica DiVece

Erica DiVeceTeacher - Grade 5edivece@ewsd.org6347
Photo of Darlene Photo of Darlene

Darlene Ford

Darlene FordGrade 3 Teacherdford@ewsd.org6352
 Kerin GitlinArt Teacherkgitlin@ewsd.org6334
Photo of Kathryn  Photo of Kathryn

Kathryn Gray

Kathryn Gray5th Grade Teacherkgray@ewsd.org6336
Photo of Courtney Photo of Courtney

Courtney Hall

Courtney HallPE Teacherchall@ewsd.org4204
Photo of Chelsea Photo of Chelsea

Chelsea Henderson

Chelsea Henderson4th grade classroom teacherchenderson@ewsd.org6313
Photo of Sera Photo of Sera

Sera Hyjek

Sera HyjekGrade 5 Teachershyjek@ewsd.org6337
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Jeffrey

Karen JeffreyGrade 4-5 Teacherkjeffrey@ewsd.org6339
Photo of Kayla Photo of Kayla

Kayla Johnson

Kayla JohnsonELL Teacherkjohnson@ewsd.org6341
Photo of Sarah Photo of Sarah

Sarah Kitchen

Sarah KitchenGrade 3 Teacherskitchen@ewsd.org6332
Photo of Kate Photo of Kate

Kate Koller

Kate KollerGrade 3 Teacherkkoller@ewsd.org6353
Photo of Kelsey Photo of Kelsey

Kelsey Mead

Kelsey MeadGrade 4-5 multiage teacherkmead@ewsd.org6346
Photo of Stacey Photo of Stacey

Stacey Mead

Stacey MeadMultiage 4-5 Teachersmead@ewsd.org6338
Photo of Paula Photo of Paula

Paula Palermo

Paula PalermoGrade 4 Teacherppalermo@ewsd.org6316
Photo of David Photo of David

David Powell

David PowellGrade 4 Teacherdpowell@ewsd.org6318
Photo of Melanie Photo of Melanie

Melanie Savio

Melanie Savio4th grade classroom teachermsavio@ewsd.org6315
Photo of Kristy Photo of Kristy

Kristy Stone

Kristy StoneGrade 3 Teacherkstone@ewsd.org6330
Photo of Tyson Photo of Tyson

Tyson Valyou

Tyson ValyouMusic Teachertvalyou@ewsd.org6327
Photo of Nicole Photo of Nicole

Nicole Walsh

Nicole WalshGrade 5 Teachernwalsh@ewsd.org6343
Photo of Joseph Photo of Joseph

Joseph White

Joseph WhiteGrade 4 Teacherjwhite@ewsd.org6317
School Counseling
Photo of David Photo of David

David Hoppe

David HoppeGuidance Counselordhoppe@ewsd.org6305
Photo of Katherine Photo of Katherine

Katherine Mayer

Katherine MayerSchool Counselorkmayer@ewsd.org6321
Library Media
Photo of Sara Photo of Sara

Sara Jablonski

Sara JablonskiLibrary Media Specialistsjablonski@ewsd.org6306
 Cristy MontyLearning Center (Library) Assistantcmonty@ewsd.org
School Nurse
Photo of Diana Photo of Diana

Diana Smith

Diana SmithNursedsmith@ewsd.org6304
Student Support Services
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Cole

Karen ColeLiteracy Interventionistkcole@ewsd.org
Photo of Andrew Photo of Andrew

Andrew Dehond

Andrew DehondStudent Servicesadehond@ewsd.org6320
Photo of Andrea Photo of Andrea

Andrea Francalangia

Andrea FrancalangiaStudent Servicesafrancalangia@ewsd.org6309
Photo of Kristi Photo of Kristi

Kristi Goyette

Kristi GoyetteSpecial Educatorkgoyette@ewsd.org6366
Photo of Tami Photo of Tami

Tami Hugulet

Tami HuguletMath Intervention Specialistthugulet@ewsd.org
Photo of April Photo of April

April Lambert

April LambertStudent Servicesalambert@ewsd.org6344
Photo of Courtney Photo of Courtney

Courtney Lanza

Courtney LanzaStudent Servicesclanza@ewsd.org6309
Photo of Jennie Photo of Jennie

Jennie Laplant

Jennie LaplantSchool Social Workerjlaplant@ewsd.org6363
Photo of Gina Photo of Gina

Gina Murakami

Gina MurakamiSpeech and Language Pathologistgmurakami@ewsd.org6333
Photo of Pamela Photo of Pamela

Pamela Neverett

Pamela NeverettStudent Services SLPpneverett@ewsd.org6333
Photo of Rachel Photo of Rachel

Rachel Rosenblum

Rachel RosenblumStudent Services ELLrrosenblum@ewsd.org6314
Photo of Kristen Photo of Kristen

Kristen Ryan

Kristen RyanStudent Serviceskryan@ewsd.org6362
Photo of Shelley Photo of Shelley

Shelley Smith

Shelley SmithStudent Servicesssmith1@ewsd.org6345
Photo of Colleen Photo of Colleen

Colleen Williams

Colleen WilliamsIntegration Specialistcwilliams@ewsd.org6359
Paraeducator
Photo of Joseph Photo of Joseph

Joseph Arigo

Joseph ArigoStudent Management Specialistjarigo@ewsd.org6311
Photo of Dianne Photo of Dianne

Dianne Arthur

Dianne ArthurInstructional Assistantdarthur@ewsd.org
Photo of Tanya Photo of Tanya

Tanya Carpenter

Tanya CarpenterInstructional Assistanttcarpenter@ewsd.org
Photo of Diane Photo of Diane

Diane Cote

Diane CoteInstructional Assistantdcote@ewsd.org
Photo of Cynthia Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Dowman

Cynthia DowmanInstructional Assistantcdowman@ewsd.org
Photo of Kelly Photo of Kelly

Kelly Fisher

Kelly FisherInstructional Assistantkfisher@ewsd.org
Photo of Philippe Photo of Philippe

Philippe Floyd

Philippe FloydBCBA Interventionistpfloyd@ewsd.org
Photo of Sarah Photo of Sarah

Sarah Joly

Sarah JolyBCBA Interventionistsjoly@ewsd.org
Photo of Jeanne Photo of Jeanne

Jeanne Knowlton

Jeanne KnowltonMainstream Teaching Assistantjknowlton@ewsd.org
Photo of Lorie Photo of Lorie

Lorie Lambert

Lorie LambertInstructional Assistantllambert@ewsd.org
Photo of Claudine Photo of Claudine

Claudine Martin

Claudine MartinInstructional Assistant / Adaptive PEcmartin@ewsd.org6319
Photo of RoseMarie Photo of RoseMarie

RoseMarie McMahon

RoseMarie McMahonInstructional Assistantrmcmahon@ewsd.org
Photo of Jessica Photo of Jessica

Jessica Moulton

Jessica MoultonInstructional Assistantjmoulton@ewsd.org
Photo of Amy Photo of Amy

Amy Otis-Lange

Amy Otis-LangeInstructional Assistantaotislange@ewsd.org
Photo of Michael Photo of Michael

Michael Paul

Michael PaulBCBA Interventionistmpaul1@ewsd.org
Photo of Linda Photo of Linda

Linda Potasiewicz

Linda PotasiewiczInstructional Assistant LClpotasiewicz@ewsd.org
Photo of Valerie Photo of Valerie

Valerie Sample

Valerie SampleInstructional Assistantvsample@ewsd.org
Photo of Tamara Photo of Tamara

Tamara Sasso

Tamara SassoInstructional Assistanttsasso@ewsd.org
 Liga SpogeMainstream Teaching Assistantlspoge@ewsd.org
Photo of Laura Photo of Laura

Laura Walker Sewell

Laura Walker SewellInstructional Assistantlwalkersewell@ewsd.org
Photo of Shannon Photo of Shannon

Shannon Yandow

Shannon YandowInstructional Assistantsdyandow@ewsd.org
Food Service
Photo of Dale Photo of Dale

Dale Trombley

Dale TrombleyHead Cookdtrombley@ewsd.org6324
Maintenance or Custodial Staff
Photo of Fay Photo of Fay

Fay Pelletier

Fay PelletierHead Custodianfpelletier@ewsd.org6308
Child Nutrition Services
Photo of Jody Photo of Jody

Jody Taylor

Jody TaylorChild Nutrition Assistantjtaylor@ewsd.org6307