Staff Directory

Thomas Fleming School Employee List          

To leave a message for an employee first dial 802-857- and then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.
If you wish to convey a message to a teacher during the school day, please call the school`s main number.

Search Employee    




School Administration
Photo of Daniel Photo of Daniel

Daniel Ryan

Daniel RyanPrincipaldryan@ewsd.org7706
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Photo of Jillian Photo of Jillian

Jillian Aldrich

Jillian AldrichAdministrative Assistantjialdrich@ewsd.org7705
Classroom Teacher
Photo of Asiat Photo of Asiat

Asiat Ali

Asiat AliMusic Teacheraali@ewsd.org7087
 Emily CoffrinArt Teacherecoffrin@ewsd.org7677
Photo of Melissa Photo of Melissa

Melissa Coviello

Melissa CovielloClassroom Teachermcoviello@ewsd.org7699
Photo of Amy Photo of Amy

Amy Downing

Amy DowningClassroom Teacheradowning@ewsd.org7725
Photo of Jeff Photo of Jeff

Jeff Guilmette

Jeff GuilmetteClassroom Teacherjguilmette@ewsd.org7726
Photo of Nichole Photo of Nichole

Nichole Guntulis

Nichole GuntulisClassroom Teachernguntulis@ewsd.org7715
Photo of Erin Photo of Erin

Erin Hopper

Erin HopperClassroom Teacherehopper@ewsd.org7702
Photo of Michael Photo of Michael

Michael Kenny

Michael KennyClassroom Teachermkenny@ewsd.org7722
Photo of Kate Photo of Kate

Kate Lee

Kate LeeClassroom Teacherklee@ewsd.org7716
Photo of Beth Photo of Beth

Beth Lemnah

Beth LemnahClassroom Teacherblemnah@ewsd.org7723
Photo of Magdalena Photo of Magdalena

Magdalena Lucia

Magdalena LuciaELL Teachermlucia@ewsd.org7720
Photo of Kelly Photo of Kelly

Kelly McClintock

Kelly McClintockPhysical Education Teacherkmcclintock@ewsd.org7714
Photo of Michael Photo of Michael

Michael Oquendo

Michael OquendoMusic Teachermoquendo@ewsd.org7691
Photo of Carmel Photo of Carmel

Carmel Osborne

Carmel OsborneGrade Four /FiveTeachercosborne@ewsd.org7724
Photo of Adam Photo of Adam

Adam Sawyer

Adam SawyerMusic Teacherasawyer@ewsd.org7855
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Songer

Jennifer SongerClassroom Teacherjsonger@ewsd.org7703
Photo of Barbara Photo of Barbara

Barbara Walter-Auch

Barbara Walter-AuchClassroom Teacherbauch@ewsd.org7700
School Counseling
Photo of Amy Photo of Amy

Amy Bigelow

Amy BigelowSchool Guidance Counselorabigelow@ewsd.org7701
Library Media
Photo of Carrie Photo of Carrie

Carrie Speranza

Carrie SperanzaLibrary Media Specialistcsperanza1@ewsd.org7710
School Nurse
Photo of Cindy Photo of Cindy

Cindy Mongeon

Cindy MongeonSchool Nursecmongeon@ewsd.org7672
Photo of Kathleen Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Ready

Kathleen ReadySchool Nurse Supervisorkready@ewsd.org7672
Student Support Services
Photo of David Photo of David

David Davidson

David DavidsonTechnology Education Instructorddavidson@ewsd.org7713
Photo of Stephanie Photo of Stephanie

Stephanie Fay

Stephanie FaySocial Support Coordinatorsfay1@ewsd.org7625
Photo of Suzanne Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Suzanne FitzpatrickSpeech Language Pathologistsfitzpatrick@ewsd.org7719
Photo of Emily Photo of Emily

Emily Jones

Emily JonesSocial Workerejones@ewsd.org7721
Photo of Nate Photo of Nate

Nate McHugh

Nate McHughLearning Specialistnmchugh@ewsd.org7695
Photo of Sacha Photo of Sacha

Sacha O`Connor

Sacha O`ConnorLearning Specialistsoconnor@ewsd.org7767
Photo of Jihyun Photo of Jihyun

Jihyun Sung

Jihyun SungLunchroom/Playground Activity Supervisorjsung@ewsd.org
Photo of James Photo of James

James Van Duyn

James Van DuynLearning Specialist/Special Educatorjvanduyn@ewsd.org7717
Paraeducator
Photo of Deborah Photo of Deborah

Deborah Barry

Deborah BarryInterventionistdbarry@ewsd.org
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Bouffard

Karen BouffardPlayground Coordinatorkbouffard@ewsd.org
Photo of Molly Photo of Molly

Molly Farrar

Molly FarrarBCBA Interventionistmfarrar@ewsd.org
Photo of Martha Photo of Martha

Martha Kenney

Martha KenneyMainstream Teaching Assistantmakenney@ewsd.org
Photo of Mary Lou Photo of Mary Lou

Mary Lou Lord

Mary Lou LordMainstream Teaching Assistantmlord@ewsd.org7717
Photo of Dawn Photo of Dawn

Dawn Perrier

Dawn PerrierMainstream Teaching Assistantdaperrier@ewsd.org7717
Photo of JoAnne Photo of JoAnne

JoAnne Rice

JoAnne RiceMainstream Teaching Assistantjorice@ewsd.org
Photo of Kathryn Photo of Kathryn

Kathryn Stankiewicz

Kathryn StankiewiczSpecial Education Para Professionalkstankiewicz@ewsd.org
Photo of Reina Photo of Reina

Reina Warren

Reina WarrenTitle One Literacy Interventionistrwarren@ewsd.org
Photo of Glenn Photo of Glenn

Glenn Willette

Glenn WilletteTitle One Math&Literacy Interventionistgwillette@ewsd.org7718