Staff Directory

Essex Middle School Employee List          

To leave a message for an employee first dial 802-857- and then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.
If you wish to convey a message to a teacher during the school day, please call the school`s main number.

Search Employee    




School Administration
Photo of Kevin Photo of Kevin

Kevin Briggs

Kevin BriggsSchool Principalkbriggs@ewsd.org1502
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Photo of Andrea Photo of Andrea

Andrea Cote

Andrea CoteRegistraracote@ewsd.org1500
Photo of Christopher Photo of Christopher

Christopher Dumouchel

Christopher DumouchelDean of Studentscdumouchel@ewsd.org1503
Photo of Kimberley Photo of Kimberley

Kimberley Maiberger

Kimberley MaibergerAdministrative Assistantkmaiberger@ewsd.org1501
Classroom Teacher
Photo of Daniel Photo of Daniel

Daniel Airoldi

Daniel AiroldiDesign & Tech Ed Teacherdairoldi@ewsd.org1510
Photo of Michelle Photo of Michelle

Michelle Badji

Michelle BadjiArt Teachermbadji@ewsd.org1541
Photo of Sandra Photo of Sandra

Sandra Baker

Sandra BakerGrade 7/8 English Teachersbaker@ewsd.org1546
Photo of Lisa Photo of Lisa

Lisa Barry

Lisa BarryIExplorer Teacherlbarry@ewsd.org1535
Photo of Megan Photo of Megan

Megan Beaucage

Megan BeaucageChorus Teachermbeaucage@ewsd.org1520
Photo of Eric Photo of Eric

Eric Biederbeck

Eric BiederbeckGrade 6 Math Teacherebiederbeck@ewsd.org1558
Photo of Neal Photo of Neal

Neal Camp

Neal CampMusic Teacherncamp@ewsd.org1521
Photo of Heather Photo of Heather

Heather Dunn

Heather DunnGrade 6 Science Teacherhdunn@ewsd.org1577
Photo of Julie Photo of Julie

Julie Edwards

Julie EdwardsGrade 7/8 Math Teacherjedwards@ewsd.org1550
Photo of Kristen Photo of Kristen

Kristen Johnson

Kristen JohnsonGrade 6 Science Teacherkjohnson1@ewsd.org1557
Photo of Andrew Photo of Andrew

Andrew Kasprisin

Andrew KasprisinGrade 7/8 Science Teacherakasprisin@ewsd.org1563
 Elizabeth KieltyGrade 7/8 Math Teacherekielty@ewsd.org1551
Photo of Debra Photo of Debra

Debra Lafaille

Debra LafaillePE Teacherdlafaille@ewsd.org1539
Photo of Alison Photo of Alison

Alison Levy

Alison LevyGrade 6 English Teacheralevy@ewsd.org1559
Photo of Heather Photo of Heather

Heather Lockwood

Heather LockwoodFrench Teacherhlockwood@ewsd.org1540
Photo of David Photo of David

David Mendenhall

David MendenhallGrade 7/8 English Teacherdmendenhall@ewsd.org1570
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Nee

Karen NeeGrade 7/8 Math Teacherknee@ewsd.org1547
 Emily PawlusiakGrade 7/8 English Teacherepawlusiak@ewsd.org1552
Photo of Danielle Photo of Danielle

Danielle Petralia

Danielle PetraliaAlgebra Teacherdpetralia@ewsd.org7843
Photo of Chris Photo of Chris

Chris Polakowski

Chris PolakowskiPE Teachercpolakowski@ewsd.org1537
Photo of Laura Photo of Laura

Laura Pratt

Laura PrattGrade 7/8 Science Teacherlpratt@ewsd.org1569
Photo of Jessica Photo of Jessica

Jessica Psaros

Jessica PsarosSpanish Teacherjpsaros@ewsd.org1525
Photo of Kathryn Photo of Kathryn

Kathryn Rose

Kathryn RoseGrade 6 English Teacherkrose@ewsd.org1556
Photo of Therese Photo of Therese

Therese Schroeder

Therese SchroederGrade 7/8 Science Teachertschroeder@ewsd.org1553
 Henry ShepleyGrade 7/8 Science Teacherhshepley@ewsd.org1548
 Elizabeth SkinnerOrchestra Teachereskinner@ewsd.org1520
Photo of Robert Photo of Robert

Robert Stone

Robert StoneBand Teacherbstone@ewsd.org1522
Photo of John Photo of John

John Synnott

John SynnottGrade 7/8 English Teacherjsynnott@ewsd.org1564
 Nora VarhueGrade 6 Math Teachernvarhue@ewsd.org1561
Photo of Philip Photo of Philip

Philip Young

Philip YoungGrade 7/8 Math Teacherpyoung@ewsd.org1568
School Counseling
Photo of Lindsay Photo of Lindsay

Lindsay Falby

Lindsay FalbyGuidance Counselerlfalby@ewsd.org1505
Photo of Jeffrey Photo of Jeffrey

Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey SmithGuidance Counselorjsmith@ewsd.org1511
Library Media
Photo of Shirley Photo of Shirley

Shirley Brunet

Shirley BrunetInstructional Assistantsbrunet@ewsd.org1506
Photo of Kimberley Photo of Kimberley

Kimberley Musante

Kimberley MusanteLibrary Media Specialistkmusante@ewsd.org1543
School Nurse
 Sonya KennedyNurseskennedy@ewsd.org1504
Student Support Services
 Janet BattaileSpecial Educatorjbattaile@ewsd.org1565
Photo of Keith Photo of Keith

Keith Bouchard

Keith BouchardSpecial Educatorkbouchard@ewsd.org1555
Photo of Dana Photo of Dana

Dana Cummings

Dana CummingsMath Intervention Specialistdcummings@ewsd.org1526
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Day

Karen DaySpecial Educatorkday@ewsd.org1545
Photo of Sara Photo of Sara

Sara Desilets

Sara DesiletsSpeech Language Pathologistsdesilets@ewsd.org1578
Photo of Samantha Photo of Samantha

Samantha Elinson

Samantha ElinsonSchool Psychologistselinson@ewsd.org
Photo of Meghan Photo of Meghan

Meghan Fahey

Meghan FaheyELL Servicesmfahey@ewsd.org1532
Photo of Amanda Photo of Amanda

Amanda Lamb

Amanda LambSpeech Language Pathologistalamb@ewsd.org1544
Photo of Laurie Photo of Laurie

Laurie LaPlant

Laurie LaPlantReading Interventionistllaplant@ewsd.org1554
Photo of Greg Photo of Greg

Greg Mernick

Greg MernickSpecial Educatorgmernick@ewsd.org1562
Photo of Elizabeth Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Ploof

Elizabeth PloofSpecial Educatoreploof@ewsd.org1528
Photo of Lynn Photo of Lynn

Lynn Zinger

Lynn ZingerSpecial Educatorlzinger@ewsd.org1560
Paraeducator
 Nora ArondsInstructional Assistantnaronds@ewsd.org
Photo of Diane Photo of Diane

Diane Bessette

Diane BessetteInstructional Assistantdbessette@ewsd.org
Photo of Michelle Photo of Michelle

Michelle Brennen

Michelle BrennenInstructional Assistantmbrennen@ewsd.org
Photo of Christopher Photo of Christopher

Christopher Capossela

Christopher CaposselaInstructional Assistantccapossela1@ewsd.org
Photo of Brian Photo of Brian

Brian Conroy

Brian ConroyInstructional Assistantbconroy@ewsd.org
Photo of Melissa Photo of Melissa

Melissa Gallup

Melissa GallupInstructional Assistantmgallup@ewsd.org
Photo of Patricia Photo of Patricia

Patricia Giroux

Patricia GirouxInstructional Assistantpgiroux@ewsd.org
Photo of Cynthia Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Hayden

Cynthia HaydenInstructional Assistantchayden@ewsd.org
 Cynthia HerlingInstructional Assistantcherling@ewsd.org
Photo of Evyl Photo of Evyl

Evyl Keough

Evyl KeoughInstructional Assistantekeough@ewsd.org
Photo of Andrew Photo of Andrew

Andrew Masenas

Andrew MasenasInstructional Assistantamasenas@ewsd.org
Photo of Nancy Photo of Nancy

Nancy O`Keeffe

Nancy O`Keeffe Instructional Assistantnokeeffe@ewsd.org
Photo of Natalie Photo of Natalie

Natalie Smith

Natalie SmithInstructional Assistantnsmith1@ewsd.org
Child Nutrition Services
Photo of France Photo of France

France Labrecque

France LabrecqueChild Nutrition Assistantflabrecque@ewsd.org1516