Staff Directory

Essex Elementary School Employee List          

To leave a message for an employee first dial 802-857- and then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.
If you wish to convey a message to a teacher during the school day, please call the school`s main number.

Search Employee    




School Administration
Photo of Peter Photo of Peter

Peter Farrell

Peter FarrellSchool Principalpfarrell@ewsd.org2102
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Photo of Niquette Photo of Niquette

Niquette Bergeron

Niquette BergeronRegistrarnbergeron@ewsd.org2101
Photo of Donna Photo of Donna

Donna Sturgess

Donna SturgessAdministrative Assistantdsturgess@ewsd.org2100
Classroom Teacher
Photo of Julia Photo of Julia

Julia Acanfora

Julia Acanfora Grade 1 Teacherjacanfora@ewsd.org2129
Photo of AnneMarie Photo of AnneMarie

AnneMarie Allardyce

AnneMarie AllardyceGrade 2 Teacheraallardyce@ewsd.org2111
Photo of Susan Photo of Susan

Susan Ayers

Susan AyersGrade 1 Teachersayers@ewsd.org2128
Photo of Lisa Photo of Lisa

Lisa Badore

Lisa BadoreGrade 2 Teacherlbadore@ewsd.org2118
Photo of Suzanne Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Blain

Suzanne BlainArt Teacher sblain@ewsd.org2110
Photo of Sayde Photo of Sayde

Sayde Burke

Sayde BurkePreschool Teachersburke@ewsd.org2162
Photo of Sonia Photo of Sonia

Sonia Clark

Sonia ClarkKindergarten Teachersclark@ewsd.org2124
 Chelsea DayKindergarten Teachercday@ewsd.org2138
Photo of Carly Photo of Carly

Carly Epstein

Carly EpsteinGrade 2 Teachercepstein@ewsd.org2136
Photo of Emily Photo of Emily

Emily Grimes

Emily GrimesPreschool Teacheregrimes@ewsd.org2154
Photo of Gail Photo of Gail

Gail Heppner

Gail HeppnerGrade K Teachergheppner@ewsd.org2126
Photo of Amanda Photo of Amanda

Amanda Little

Amanda LittleKindergarten Teacheralittle@ewsd.org2152
Photo of Anna Photo of Anna

Anna Meehan

Anna MeehanGrade 2 Teacherameehan@ewsd.org2121
Photo of Heather Photo of Heather

Heather Nicasio

Heather NicasioMusic Teacherhnicasio@ewsd.org2142
Photo of Ellen Photo of Ellen

Ellen Pariseau

Ellen PariseauGrade 1 Teacherepariseau@ewsd.org2134
Photo of Peter Photo of Peter

Peter Picard

Peter PicardPE Teacherppicard@ewsd.org2147
Photo of Brooke Photo of Brooke

Brooke Robbins

Brooke RobbinsGrade 2 Teacherbrobbins@ewsd.org2120
Photo of Karen Photo of Karen

Karen Rotach

Karen RotachGrade 1 Teacherkrotach@ewsd.org2139
Photo of Jo-Ellen Photo of Jo-Ellen

Jo-Ellen Rowley

Jo-Ellen RowleyKindergarten Teacherjrowley@ewsd.org2137
Photo of Julia Photo of Julia

Julia Seligman

Julia SeligmanGrade 1 Teacherjseligman@ewsd.org2149
Photo of Mary Kate Photo of Mary Kate

Mary Kate Spillane

Mary Kate SpillaneGrade 1 Teachermspillane@ewsd.org2135
Photo of Elizabeth Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Synnott

Elizabeth SynnottKindergarten Teacheresynnott@ewsd.org2125
Photo of Elizabeth Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Thayer

Elizabeth ThayerKindergarten Teacherethayer@ewsd.org2127
Photo of Catherine Photo of Catherine

Catherine Tracy

Catherine TracyGrade 1 Teacherktracy@ewsd.org2130
Photo of June Photo of June

June Varricchione

June VarricchioneGrade 2 Teacherjvarricchione@ewsd.org2112
Photo of Amanda Photo of Amanda

Amanda Waldo

Amanda WaldoKindergarten Teacherawaldo@ewsd.org2119
Photo of Virginia Photo of Virginia

Virginia Yandell

Virginia YandellGrade 2 Teachervyandell@ewsd.org2113
School Counseling
 Breanne HeaslipSchool Counselorbheaslip@ewsd.org2105
 Kimberly HortonSchool Counselorkhorton@ewsd.org2105
Library Media
Photo of Carol Photo of Carol

Carol Scrimgeour

Carol ScrimgeourLibrary Media Specialistcscrimgeour@ewsd.org2140
School Nurse
Photo of Kimberly Photo of Kimberly

Kimberly Bullock

Kimberly BullockNursekbullock@ewsd.org2104
Student Support Services
Photo of Sarah Photo of Sarah

Sarah Buhl

Sarah BuhlSchool Counselorsbuhl@ewsd.org2132
Photo of Meghan Photo of Meghan

Meghan Fahey

Meghan FaheyELL Servicesmfahey@ewsd.org2115
Photo of Christina Photo of Christina

Christina Fortin

Christina FortinStudent Support Servicescfortin@ewsd.org2160
Photo of June Photo of June

June Golato

June GolatoStudent Services SLPjgolato@ewsd.org2148
Photo of Sheila Photo of Sheila

Sheila Hoffman

Sheila HoffmanSpeech-Lang Pathologistshoffman@ewsd.org2161
Photo of Elizabeth Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Jordan-Shook

Elizabeth Jordan-ShookSpecial Educatorejordanshook@ewsd.org2145
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer King

Jennifer KingSpecial Educatorjking@ewsd.org2163
Photo of Christen Photo of Christen

Christen LaFountain

Christen LaFountainStudent Management Specialistclafountain@ewsd.org2157
 M. Suzanne MillerEarly Childhood Special Educatormmiller@ewsd.org2154
Photo of Erica Photo of Erica

Erica Moy

Erica MoyMath Specialistemoy@ewsd.org2151
Photo of Stuart Photo of Stuart

Stuart Podhaizer

Stuart PodhaizerStudent Services SLPspodhaizer@ewsd.org2103
Photo of Shannon Photo of Shannon

Shannon Redmond

Shannon RedmondStudent Servicessredmond@ewsd.org2141
 Katherine ReedLunch/recess supervisorkreed1@ewsd.org
Photo of Gillian Photo of Gillian

Gillian Rohlin

Gillian RohlinStudent Services grohlin@ewsd.org2150
Photo of Jane Photo of Jane

Jane Vishnja

Jane VishnjaAutisim Specialist Teacherjvishnja@ewsd.org2109
 Marsha WickensStudent Services Teachermwickens@ewsd.org2114
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Yucius

Jennifer YuciusSpecial Educatorjyucius@ewsd.org2153
Paraeducator
Photo of Megan Photo of Megan

Megan Annis

Megan AnnisInstructional Assistantmannis@ewsd.org
Photo of Tesse Photo of Tesse

Tesse Barber

Tesse BarberBCBA InterventionistTbarber@ewsd.org
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Borthwick-Leslie

Jennifer Borthwick-LeslieInstructional Assistantjborthwickleslie@ewsd.org
Photo of Eva Photo of Eva

Eva Clough

Eva CloughInstructional Assistanteclough@ewsd.org
Photo of Melissa Photo of Melissa

Melissa Coggeshall

Melissa CoggeshallPara Interventionistmcoggeshall@ewsd.org
Photo of Bonita Photo of Bonita

Bonita Doble

Bonita DobleInstructional Assistant LCbdoble@ewsd.org
Photo of Theresa Photo of Theresa

Theresa Dwyer

Theresa DwyerBCBA Interventionisttdwyer@ewsd.org
Photo of Gretchen Photo of Gretchen

Gretchen Fields

Gretchen FieldsInstructional Assistantgfields@ewsd.org
Photo of Janet Photo of Janet

Janet Fuller

Janet FullerInstructional Assistantjfuller@ewsd.org
Photo of Laura Photo of Laura

Laura Green

Laura GreenInstructional Assistantlgreen@ewsd.org
Photo of Pamela Photo of Pamela

Pamela Harnish

Pamela HarnishInstructional Assistantpharnish@ewsd.org
Photo of Nancy Photo of Nancy

Nancy Kahn

Nancy KahnInterventionistnkahn@ewsd.org
 Asmat KhanLunch/Recess Monitorakhan@ewsd.org
 Mary LeonardRecess/Lunch Monitormleonard@ewsd.org
Photo of Katherine Photo of Katherine

Katherine Lyle

Katherine LyleHead Start Classroom Assistantklyle@ewsd.org
Photo of Sarah Photo of Sarah

Sarah MacDougall

Sarah MacDougallInstructional Assistantsmacdougall@ewsd.org
Photo of Rhea Photo of Rhea

Rhea Manalac

Rhea ManalacInstructional Assistantrmanalac@ewsd.org
 Cecilia McHoseInstructional Assistantcmchose@ewsd.org
Photo of Kelsey Photo of Kelsey

Kelsey Murtha

Kelsey MurthaBCBA Interventionistkmurtha@ewsd.org
Photo of Pauline Photo of Pauline

Pauline Potvin

Pauline PotvinBCBA Interventionistppotvin@ewsd.org
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Redmond

Jennifer RedmondInstructional Assistantjredmond@ewsd.org
Photo of Mariette Photo of Mariette

Mariette Rice

Mariette RiceInstructional Assistantmrice@ewsd.org
Photo of Michelle Photo of Michelle

Michelle Rovnak

Michelle RovnakInstructional Assistantmrovnak@ewsd.org
Photo of Sierra Photo of Sierra

Sierra Smith

Sierra SmithInterventionist/EEE parasismith@ewsd.org
Photo of Carol Photo of Carol

Carol Speranza

Carol SperanzaTechnology Paracsperanza@ewsd.org2159
Photo of Paulette Photo of Paulette

Paulette Thibault

Paulette ThibaultInstructional Assistantpthibault@ewsd.org
Photo of Jennifer Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Wagner

Jennifer WagnerLunch/Recess Monitorjwagner@ewsd.org
Photo of Susan Photo of Susan

Susan Yandow

Susan YandowInstructional Assistantsyandow@ewsd.org