Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Westford School Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Marcie

Marcie Lewis

Marcie LewisPrincipalmlewis@ewsd.org  7812
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Theresa

Theresa Martin

Theresa MartinOffice Manager/ Back Officetemartin@ewsd.org 7813
Classroom Teacher
 Elise Doner Preschool Teacher & K Learning Specialistedoner@ewsd.org 7829
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Ellis

Jennifer Ellis1/2 Classroom Teacherjellis@ewsd.org 7022
Teacher Photo Photo of Amanda

Amanda Feller

Amanda FellerArt Teacherafeller@ewsd.org  7802
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Goss

David Goss7/8 Humanitiesdgoss@ewsd.org 7792
Teacher Photo Photo of Callie

Callie Goss

Callie Goss3/4 Classroom Teachercgoss@ewsd.org 7819
Teacher Photo Photo of Loretta

Loretta Grant

Loretta Grant5/6 Humanities lgrant@ewsd.org  7797
Teacher Photo Photo of Lee

Lee Lichtenstein

Lee Lichtenstein7/8 Math & Sciencellichtenstein@ewsd.org 7791
Teacher Photo Photo of Callie

Callie Lumbra

Callie Lumbra3/4 Gradesclumbra@ewsd.org  7819
Teacher Photo Photo of Seth

Seth McQuade

Seth McQuadePhysical Education Teachersmcquade@ewsd.org  7808
Teacher Photo Photo of Becky

Becky Nowak

Becky NowakMusic Teacherrnowak@ewsd.org  7801
Teacher Photo Photo of Maddy

Maddy Posig

Maddy PosigFrench Teachermposig@ewsd.org  7793
Teacher Photo Photo of Jaclyn

Jaclyn Richardson

Jaclyn Richardson1/2 Classroom Teacherjrichardson@ewsd.org  7833
Teacher Photo Photo of Jill

Jill Rochford

Jill Rochford 3/4 Classroom Teacherjrochford@ewsd.org   7822
Teacher Photo Photo of Kurt

Kurt Sherman

Kurt Sherman5/6 Math & Science ksherman@ewsd.org   7796
Teacher Photo Photo of Cassidy

Cassidy Shumway

Cassidy ShumwayKindergartencshumway@ewsd.org 7830
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Stephanie

Stephanie Jones

Stephanie JonesSchool Guidance Counselorsjones@ewsd.org 7799
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Shelley

Elizabeth ShelleyLibrary Media Specialisteshelley@ewsd.org  7821
School Nurse
Teacher Photo Photo of Deborah

Deborah Travis

Deborah TravisSchool Nursedtravis@ewsd.org 7024
Technology Education
Athletics and Activites
Teacher Photo Photo of Richard

Richard Staab

Richard StaabAthletics Directorrstaab@ewsd.org 7816
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Betsy

Betsy Allen

Betsy AllenDistrict Math Coach K-8ballen@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Barnier

Barbara BarnierSpecial Educatorbbarnier@ewsd.org 7899
Teacher Photo Photo of Sally

Sally Conant

Sally ConantSpecial Educator/SLPsconant@ewsd.org 7795
Teacher Photo Photo of Matthew

Matthew Kavanagh

Matthew KavanaghLearning Specialistmkavanagh@ewsd.org 7794
Teacher Photo Photo of Kasey

Kasey McCuin

Kasey McCuinSpecial Educatorkmccuin@ewsd.org 7824
Teacher Photo Photo of Mark

Mark McLane

Mark McLaneSchool-Based Therapistmmclane@ewsd.org 7244
Teacher Photo Photo of Marissa

Marissa Monette

Marissa MonetteSocial Workermmonette@ewsd.org 6604
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Brown

Karen BrownMainstream Teaching Assistantkabrown@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Vanessa

Vanessa Habedank

Vanessa HabedankSocial Support Coordinatorvhabedank@ewsd.org 7826
Teacher Photo Photo of Louise

Louise Jensen

Louise JensenPara Professionalljensen@ewsd.org 6602
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Keener

Sandy KeenerClassroom Assistantskeener@ewsd.org 6538
Teacher Photo Photo of Jodi

Jodi Parrott

Jodi ParrottMainstream Teaching Asstjparrott@ewsd.org 6605
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristy

Kristy Pigeon

Kristy PigeonMainstream Teaching Asstkpigeon@ewsd.org 6611
Teacher Photo Photo of Rosemary

Rosemary Shea-Cobb

Rosemary Shea-CobbMainstream Teaching Asstrsheacobb@ewsd.org 6603
Maintenance or Custodial Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Gerald

Gerald Shepard

Gerald ShepardMaintenance Directorgshepard@ewsd.org 6607