Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Westford School Employee List          Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Marcie

Marcie Lewis

Marcie LewisPrincipalmlewis@ewsd.org  4283
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Theresa

Theresa Martin

Theresa MartinAdministrative Assistanttmartin@ccsuvt.org 6520
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Ellis

Jennifer Ellis1/2 Classroom Teacherjellis@ewsd.org 7022
Teacher Photo Photo of Amanda

Amanda Feller

Amanda FellerArt Teacherafeller@ewsd.org  6512
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Goss

David Goss7/8 Humanitiesdgoss@ewsd.org 6503
 Callie GossK-6 Classroom Teachercgoss@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Loretta

Loretta Grant

Loretta Grant5/6 Humanities - Team Kiwilgrant@ewsd.org  6507
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Grimes

Emily GrimesPre Schoolegrimes@ewsd.org 6541
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelly

Kelly Hyde

Kelly HydeKindergartenkhyde@ewsd.org  6535
Teacher Photo Photo of Lee

Lee Lichtenstein

Lee Lichtenstein7/8 Math & Sciencellichtenstein@ewsd.org 6502
Teacher Photo Photo of Callie

Callie Lumbra

Callie Lumbra3/4 Gradesclumbra@ewsd.org  6529
Teacher Photo Photo of Seth

Seth McQuade

Seth McQuadePhysical Education Teachersmcquade@ewsd.org  6517
Teacher Photo Photo of Becky

Becky Nowak

Becky NowakMusic Teacherrnowak@ewsd.org  6511
Teacher Photo Photo of Maddy

Maddy Posig

Maddy PosigFrench Teachermposig@ewsd.org  6504
Teacher Photo Photo of Sky

Sky Potter

Sky PotterELL Teacherspotter@ewsd.org 6332
Teacher Photo Photo of Jaclyn

Jaclyn Richardson

Jaclyn Richardson1/2 Classroom Teacherjrichardson@ewsd.org  6542
Teacher Photo Photo of Jill

Jill Rochford

Jill Rochford 3/4 Gradesjrochford@ewsd.org   6533
Teacher Photo Photo of Kurt

Kurt Sherman

Kurt Sherman5/6 Math & Science - Team Kiwiksherman@ewsd.org   6506
Teacher Photo Photo of Cassidy

Cassidy Shumway

Cassidy ShumwayKindergartencshumway@ewsd.org 6544
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Stephanie

Stephanie Jones

Stephanie JonesSchool Guidance Counselorsjones@ewsd.org 6509
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Shelley

Elizabeth ShelleyLibrary Media Specialisteshelley@ewsd.org  6531
School Nurse
Teacher Photo Photo of Deborah

Deborah Travis

Deborah TravisSchool Nursedtravis@ewsd.org 7024
Technology Education
Athletics and Activites
Teacher Photo Photo of Richard

Richard Staab

Richard StaabAthletics Directorrstaab@ewsd.org 6525
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Barnier

Barbara BarnierSpecial Educatorbbarnier@ewsd.org 6534
Teacher Photo Photo of Sally

Sally Conant

Sally ConantSpecial Educator/SLPsconant@ewsd.org 6505
Teacher Photo Photo of Kasey

Kasey McCuin

Kasey McCuinSpecial Educatorkmccuin@ewsd.org 6537
Teacher Photo Photo of Mark

Mark McLane

Mark McLaneSchool Based Therapistmmclane@ewsd.org 6311
Teacher Photo Photo of Marissa

Marissa Monette

Marissa MonetteSocial Workermmonette@ewsd.org 6604
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Chapin

Barbara ChapinLong Term Sub: Math Specialistbchapin@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Vanessa

Vanessa Habedank

Vanessa HabedankSocial Support Coordinatorvhabedank@ewsd.org 6513
Teacher Photo Photo of Louise

Louise Jensen

Louise JensenMainstream Teaching Asstljensen@ewsd.org 6602
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Keener

Sandy KeenerClassroom Assistantskeener@ewsd.org 6538
Teacher Photo Photo of Jodi

Jodi Parrott

Jodi ParrottMainstream Teaching Asstjparrott@ewsd.org 6605
Teacher Photo Photo of Andrea

Andrea Peden

Andrea PedenMainstream Teaching Asstapeden@ewsd.org 6601
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristy

Kristy Pigeon

Kristy PigeonMainstream Teaching Asstkpigeon@ewsd.org 6611
Teacher Photo Photo of Rosemary

Rosemary Shea-Cobb

Rosemary Shea-CobbMainstream Teaching Asstrsheacobb@ewsd.org 6603
Food Service
Teacher Photo Photo of Barb

Barb Gilmond

Barb GilmondHot Lunch Coordinatorbgilmond@ewsd.org 6518
Maintenance or Custodial Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Moultroup

Adam MoultroupCustodianamoultroup@ewsd.org 6610
Teacher Photo Photo of Kim

Kim Phillips

Kim PhillipsCustodiankimphillips@ewsd.org 6606
Teacher Photo Photo of Gerald

Gerald Shepard

Gerald ShepardMaintenance Directorgshepard@ewsd.org 6607