Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Summit Street School Employee List          Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Gruendling

Suzanne GruendlingPrincipalsgruendling@ewsd.org 7656
Administrative or Clerical Staff
 Sarah WaiteAdministrative Assistantswaite@ewsd.org  7655
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Timiny

Timiny Bergstrom

Timiny BergstromElementary Teachertbergstrom@ewsd.org  7678
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Dall

Beth DallElementary Teacherbdall@ewsd.org  7658
Teacher Photo Photo of Susan

Susan Filipek

Susan FilipekElementary Teachersfilipek@ewsd.org  7664
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa Foley

Lisa FoleyVisual Arts Teacherlfoley@ewsd.org  7677
Teacher Photo Photo of Meghan

Meghan Fyrberg

Meghan FyrbergElementary Teachermfyrberg@ewsd.org  7659
Teacher Photo Photo of Donna

Donna Hall

Donna HallElementary Teacherdhall@ewsd.org 7663
Teacher Photo Photo of Kim

Kim Hamilton

Kim HamiltonElementary Teacherkhamilton@ewsd.org  7681
Teacher Photo Photo of Rosalind

Rosalind Hutton

Rosalind HuttonPhysical Education Teacherrhutton@ewsd.org  7667
Teacher Photo Photo of Kerry

Kerry Mahoney

Kerry MahoneyElementary Teacherkmahoney@ewsd.org  7684
Teacher Photo Photo of Rachel

Rachel Manz

Rachel ManzElementary Teacherrmanz@ewsd.org   7682
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Neil

David NeilElementary Teacherdneil@ewsd.org   7660
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Pacy

Elizabeth PacyClassroom Teacherepacy@ewsd.org  7676
Teacher Photo Photo of Christine

Christine Sealey

Christine SealeyELL Teachercsealey@ewsd.org 2535
Teacher Photo Photo of Wendy

Wendy Valastro

Wendy ValastroMusic Teacherwvalastro@ewsd.org  7679
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Ashley

Ashley Cate

Ashley CateSchool Guidance Counseloracate@ewsd.org  2526
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathy

Kathy Duggan

Kathy DugganLibrary Media Specialistkduggan@ewsd.org 7670 (VM 767
Teacher Photo Photo of Jeanne

Jeanne Grant

Jeanne Grant Learning Center Assistant jegrant@ewsd.org 7670
School Nurse
 Lauren CalkinsSchool Nurselcalkins@ewsd.org 3293
Teacher Photo Photo of Cindy

Cindy Mongeon

Cindy MongeonHealthcare Assistantcmongeon@ewsd.org 7766
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Ready

Kathleen ReadySchool Nursekready@ewsd.org 7766
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Julie

Julie Aubin

Julie AubinLearning Specialistjaubin@ewsd.org 7675
Teacher Photo Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Capossela

Cynthia CaposselaSpeech Language Pathologistccapossela@ewsd.org 4221
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Goddette

Nancy GoddetteK-5 Math Coachngoddette@ewsd.org 7673
 Valerie GreeneSpecial Educatorvgreene@ewsd.org 7686
Teacher Photo Photo of Valerie

Valerie Greene (Kilcollins)

Valerie Greene (Kilcollins)Special Educatorvkilcollins@ewsd.org 2520
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary

Mary Greer (Reynolds-Wahl)

Mary Greer (Reynolds-Wahl)Learning Specialistmreynolds@ewsd.org 7621
 Kate McCawleyK-5 Literacy Coachkmccawley@ewsd.org 7941
Teacher Photo Photo of Stephanie

Stephanie O`Leary

Stephanie O`LearySLPsoleary@ewsd.org 7669
Teacher Photo Photo of Jessica

Jessica Pileggi

Jessica PileggiSocial Workerjpileggi@ewsd.org 2509
Teacher Photo Photo of Shelly

Shelly Underwood

Shelly UnderwoodEarly Childhood Special Educatorsunderwood@ewsd.org 7707
Paraeducator
 Elyse BoisvertTeaching Assistant & Playground Lunch Supervisorelboisvert@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Brown

Sarah BrownMainstream Teaching Asstsabrown@ewsd.org 
 Catherine ChalderMainstream Para Kindergartencchalder@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Cathleen

Cathleen Farrington

Cathleen FarringtonBehavior Internentionistcfarrington@ewsd.org 
 Margaret GilbertMainstream Teaching Assistantmagilbert@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Ellen

Ellen Gover

Ellen GoverMainstream Teaching Assistant Kindergartenegover@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Gavin

Gavin Mills

Gavin MillsMainstream Teaching Asstgmills@ewsd.org 
 Bridget MunierMainstream Teaching Assistantbmunier@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Shannon

Shannon Murtha

Shannon MurthaMath LIteracy Title 1smurtha@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelley

Kelley Reardon

Kelley ReardonMainstream Teaching Asstkreardon@ewsd.org 
 Emily TobiIntreventionistetobi@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Michael

Michael Wolfgang

Michael WolfgangSocial Support Coordinatormwolfgang@ewsd.org 7727
Maintenance or Custodial Staff
 Kevin GreenwoodDaytime Custodial Coordinator - PK-8kgreenwood@ewsd.org 7769