Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Hiawatha Elementary Employee List          Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
 Katherine GrykienPrincipalkgrykien@ewsd.org 7736
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Amanda

Amanda Stevens

Amanda StevensSchool Secretaryamstevens@ewsd.org  7757
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Kaylie

Kaylie Bufano

Kaylie BufanoKindergarten Teacherkbufano@ewsd.org  7741
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary Beth

Mary Beth Funtow

Mary Beth FuntowElementary Teachermbfuntow@ewsd.org  7754
Teacher Photo Photo of Julie

Julie Furniss

Julie Furniss3rd Grade Teacherjfurniss@ewsd.org  7750
 Cassandra GengrasArt Teachercgengras@ewsd.org 7765
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Harvey

Karen HarveyGrade 2 Teacherkharvey@ewsd.org  7732
Teacher Photo Photo of Chrissy

Chrissy Hultgren

Chrissy HultgrenElementary Teacherchultgren@ewsd.org  7753
Teacher Photo Photo of Kayla

Kayla Johnson

Kayla JohnsonELL Teacherkjohnson@ewsd.org 7738
Teacher Photo Photo of Kim

Kim McVey

Kim McVeyGrade 1 Teacherkmcvey@ewsd.org  7756
Teacher Photo Photo of Marcy

Marcy Morgan

Marcy MorganGrade 1 Teachermmorgan@ewsd.org  7731
Teacher Photo Photo of Rachel

Rachel O`Donald

Rachel O`DonaldGrade 3 Teacherrodonald@ewsd.org  7751
Teacher Photo Photo of Jessica

Jessica Pepin

Jessica PepinGrade 1 Teacherjpepin@ewsd.org  7733
Teacher Photo Photo of Joel

Joel Rasco

Joel RascoPhysical Education Teacherjrasco@ewsd.org 7761
Teacher Photo Photo of Laurie

Laurie Redel

Laurie RedelEssential Early Educationlredel@ewsd.org  7771
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Reed

Karen ReedMusic Teacherkreed@ewsd.org   7764
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Seaman

Karen SeamanKindergarten Teacherkseaman@ewsd.org  7743
Teacher Photo Photo of Chana

Chana Sieffert

Chana SieffertGrade 3 Teachercsieffert@ewsd.org  7752
Teacher Photo Photo of Colleen

Colleen Stevens

Colleen StevensKindergarten Teachercstevens@ewsd.org  7742
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Scott

Scott Evans

Scott EvansSchool Guidance Counselorsevans@ewsd.org 7758
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathy

Kathy Lawrence

Kathy LawrenceLibrary Media Specialistklawrence@ewsd.org   7734
Teacher Photo Photo of Jenn

Jenn Nolin

Jenn NolinLearning Center Assistantjenolin@ewsd.org 4208
School Nurse
Teacher Photo Photo of Reyna

Reyna Maher

Reyna MaherSchool Nursermaher@ewsd.org 7740
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Capossela

Cynthia CaposselaSpeech Language Pathologistccapossela@ewsd.org 7772
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristeen

Kristeen Eliason

Kristeen EliasonSLPkeliason@ewsd.org 7728
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Goddette

Nancy GoddetteK-5 Math Coachngoddette@ewsd.org 7673
 Dianna LeclercPart Time Special Educatordleclerc@ewsd.org 
 Kate McCawleyK-5 Literacy Coachkmccawley@ewsd.org 7941
Teacher Photo Photo of Julie

Julie Nielsen

Julie NielsenSocial Support Coordinatorjnielsen@ewsd.org 7744
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Ormerod

Jennifer OrmerodSpecial Educatorjormerod@ewsd.org 7778
Teacher Photo Photo of Jessica

Jessica Pileggi

Jessica PileggiSchool Based Clinicianjpileggi@ewsd.org 2509
Teacher Photo Photo of Anne

Anne Venturo

Anne VenturoReading Specialist/Title Iaventuro@ewsd.org 7780
Teacher Photo Photo of Alice

Alice Weston

Alice WestonSpecial Educatoraweston@ewsd.org 7779
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Theresa

Theresa Bergeron

Theresa BergeronMainstream Teaching Assttbergeron@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Kellie

Kellie Carpenter

Kellie CarpenterKindergarten Assistantkcarpenter@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Carter

Suzanne CarterInterventionistscarter@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Corbin

Nancy CorbinMainstream Teaching Assistantncorbin@ewsd.org 4222
 Maria CouillardMainstream Teaching Asstmcouillard@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Laurie

Laurie Debree

Laurie DebreeAutism Interventionistldebree@ewsd.org 4222
 Ursula DimitroffMainstream Teaching Assistantudimitroff@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Kenneth

Kenneth Fontaine

Kenneth FontaineLunch/Recess supervisorkfontaine@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Judy

Judy Laird

Judy LairdMainstream Teaching Asstjlaird@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Stephanie

Stephanie LaRose

Stephanie LaRoseInterventionistslarose@ewsd.org 4222
 Haley MillerLunch Recess Supervisorhmiller@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Gayle

Gayle Needler

Gayle NeedlerMainstream Teaching Asstgneedler@ewsd.org 4222
 Regina NorstromRecess/Lunch Supervisorrenorstrom@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Rickstad

Beth RickstadInterventionistbrickstad@ewsd.org 4222
 Emily TobiIntreventionistetobi@ewsd.org 4222
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha Von Lehmen-Maher

Martha Von Lehmen-MaherLunch/Playground Supervisormvonlehmenmaher@ewsd.org 4222
Food Service
Teacher Photo Photo of Fathima

Fathima Bariyajaan

Fathima BariyajaanCafeteria Workerfbariyajaan@ewsd.org