Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Hiawatha Elementary Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Katherine

Katherine Grykien

Katherine GrykienPrincipalkgrykien@ewsd.org 7736
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Michelle

Michelle Murphy-Ertle

Michelle Murphy-ErtleSchool Secretarymmurphyertle@ewsd.org 7757
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Kaylie

Kaylie Bufano

Kaylie BufanoKindergarten Teacherkbufano@ewsd.org  7741
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary Beth

Mary Beth Funtow

Mary Beth FuntowElementary Teachermbfuntow@ewsd.org  7754
Teacher Photo Photo of Julie

Julie Furniss

Julie Furniss3rd Grade Teacherjfurniss@ewsd.org  7750
Teacher Photo Photo of Cassandra

Cassandra Gengras

Cassandra GengrasArt Teachercgengras@ewsd.org 7765
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Harvey

Karen HarveyGrade 2 Teacherkharvey@ewsd.org  7732
Teacher Photo Photo of Chrissy

Chrissy Hultgren

Chrissy HultgrenElementary Teacherchultgren@ewsd.org  7753
Teacher Photo Photo of Kayla

Kayla Johnson

Kayla JohnsonELL Teacherkjohnson@ewsd.org 7738
Teacher Photo Photo of Kim

Kim McVey

Kim McVeyGrade 1 Teacherkmcvey@ewsd.org  7756
Teacher Photo Photo of Marcy

Marcy Morgan

Marcy MorganGrade 1 Teachermmorgan@ewsd.org  7731
Teacher Photo Photo of Rachel

Rachel O`Donald

Rachel O`DonaldGrade 3 Teacherrodonald@ewsd.org  7751
Teacher Photo Photo of Jessica

Jessica Pepin

Jessica PepinGrade 1 Teacherjpepin@ewsd.org  7733
Teacher Photo Photo of Joel

Joel Rasco

Joel RascoPhysical Education Teacherjrasco@ewsd.org 7761
Teacher Photo Photo of Laurie

Laurie Redel

Laurie RedelEssential Early Educationlredel@ewsd.org  7746
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Reed

Karen ReedMusic Teacherkreed@ewsd.org   7764
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Seaman

Karen SeamanKindergarten Teacherkseaman@ewsd.org  7743
Teacher Photo Photo of Chana

Chana Sieffert

Chana SieffertGrade 3 Teachercsieffert@ewsd.org  7752
Teacher Photo Photo of Colleen

Colleen Stevens

Colleen StevensKindergarten Teachercstevens@ewsd.org  7742
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Scott

Scott Evans

Scott EvansSchool Guidance Counselorsevans@ewsd.org 7758
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathy

Kathy Lawrence

Kathy LawrenceLibrary Media Specialistklawrence@ewsd.org   7734
Teacher Photo Photo of Jenn

Jenn Nolin

Jenn NolinLearning Center Assistantjenolin@ewsd.org 7734
School Nurse
Teacher Photo Photo of Reyna

Reyna Maher

Reyna MaherSchool Nursermaher@ewsd.org 7740
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Betsy

Betsy Allen

Betsy AllenDistrict Math Coach K-8ballen@ewsd.org 2165
Teacher Photo Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Capossela

Cynthia CaposselaSpeech Language Pathologistccapossela@ewsd.org 7771
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristeen

Kristeen Eliason

Kristeen EliasonSLPkeliason@ewsd.org 7728
 Dianna LeclercPart Time Special Educatordleclerc@ewsd.org 
 Kate McCawleyK-5 Literacy Coachkmccawley@ewsd.org 7941
 Safiyya MedarLunchroom/recess Activity Supervisorsmedar@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Julie

Julie Nielsen

Julie NielsenSocial Support Coordinatorjnielsen@ewsd.org 7744
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Ormerod

Jennifer OrmerodSpecial Educatorjormerod@ewsd.org 7778
Teacher Photo Photo of Jessica

Jessica Pileggi

Jessica PileggiSchool Services Clinicianjpileggi@ewsd.org 7739
Teacher Photo Photo of Anne

Anne Venturo

Anne VenturoReading Specialist/Title Iaventuro@ewsd.org 7780
Teacher Photo Photo of Alice

Alice Weston

Alice WestonSpecial Educatoraweston@ewsd.org 7779
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Elyse

Elyse Boisvert

Elyse BoisvertMainstream Teaching Assistantelboisvert@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Kellie

Kellie Carpenter

Kellie CarpenterKindergarten Assistantkcarpenter@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Corbin

Nancy CorbinMainstream Teaching Assistantncorbin@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Marcel

Marcel Etienne

Marcel EtienneMainstream Teaching Assistantmetienne@ewsd.org 
 Constance GuyetteTitle I Literacy and Math Instructional Assistantcguyette@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Justin

Justin Koval

Justin KovalMainstream Teaching Assistantjkoval@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Judy

Judy Laird

Judy LairdMainstream Teaching Asstjlaird@ewsd.org 
 Allison LeClairLunch/Playground Activity Supervisoraleclair@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Florence

Florence McCloud

Florence McCloudMainstream Teaching Assistantfmccloud@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Regina

Regina Norstrom

Regina NorstromRecess/Lunch Supervisorrenorstrom@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Rickstad

Beth RickstadAutism Interventionistbrickstad@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha Von Lehmen-Maher

Martha Von Lehmen-MaherLunch/Playground Supervisormvonlehmenmaher@ewsd.org