Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Thomas Fleming School Employee List          Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Daniel

Daniel Ryan

Daniel RyanPrincipaldryan@ewsd.org 1316
Administrative or Clerical Staff
 Jillian AldrichAdministrative Assistantjialdrich@ewsd.org 2017
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Asiat

Asiat Ali

Asiat AliMusic Teacheraali@ewsd.org 1611
Teacher Photo Photo of Melissa

Melissa Coviello

Melissa CovielloClassroom Teachermcoviello@ewsd.org  2013
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Downing

Amy DowningClassroom Teacheradowning@ewsd.org  2038
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa Foley

Lisa FoleyVisual Arts Teacherlfoley@ewsd.org 2009
Teacher Photo Photo of Jeff

Jeff Guilmette

Jeff GuilmetteClassroom Teacherjguilmette@ewsd.org  2039
Teacher Photo Photo of Nichole

Nichole Guntulis

Nichole GuntulisClassroom Teachernguntulis@ewsd.org  2036
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Hopper

Erin HopperClassroom Teacherehopper@ewsd.org  2030
Teacher Photo Photo of Michael

Michael Kenny

Michael KennyClassroom Teachermkenny@ewsd.org 2016
Teacher Photo Photo of Kate

Kate Lee

Kate LeeClassroom Teacherklee@ewsd.org  2034
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Lemnah

Beth LemnahClassroom Teacherblemnah@ewsd.org  2018
Teacher Photo Photo of Magdalena

Magdalena Lucia

Magdalena LuciaELL Teachermlucia@ewsd.org 4002
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelly

Kelly McClintock

Kelly McClintockPhysical Education Teacherkmcclintock@ewsd.org 2027
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelsey

Kelsey Miller

Kelsey MillerLong-term subkemiller@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Sawyer

Adam SawyerMusic Teacherasawyer@ewsd.org 6323
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Siracusa

Elizabeth SiracusaClassroom Teacheresiracusa@ewsd.org   2028
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Songer

Jennifer SongerClassroom Teacherjsonger@ewsd.org  2029
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Walter-Auch

Barbara Walter-AuchClassroom Teacherbauch@ewsd.org  2014
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Bigelow

Amy BigelowSchool Guidance Counselorabigelow@ewsd.org 2015
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Pamela

Pamela Lamson

Pamela LamsonLibrary Media Assistantplamson@ewsd.org 2022
Teacher Photo Photo of Sally

Sally Madeira

Sally MadeiraLibrary Media Specialistsmadeira@ewsd.org  2021
School Nurse
 Lauren CalkinsSchool Nurselcalkins@ewsd.org 3293
Teacher Photo Photo of Cindy

Cindy Mongeon

Cindy MongeonHealthcare Assistantcmongeon@ewsd.org 3293
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Ready

Kathleen ReadySchool Nursekready@ewsd.org 3293
Student Support Services
 Stephen CollinsSocial Support Coordinatorscollins@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Scott

Scott Edwards

Scott EdwardsSucceed Directorscedwards@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristeen

Kristeen Eliason

Kristeen EliasonSpeech Language Pathologistkeliason@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Jenn

Jenn Fellows

Jenn FellowsSocial Workerjfellows@ewsd.org 2025
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Suzanne FitzpatrickSpeech Language Pathologistsfitzpatrick@ewsd.org 2031
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Goddette

Nancy GoddetteK-5 Math Coachngoddette@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of April

April Magnant

April MagnantLEAP Directoramagnant@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Nate

Nate McHugh

Nate McHughLearning Specialistnmchugh@ewsd.org 2032
Teacher Photo Photo of Danielle

Danielle Novotny

Danielle NovotnyLearning Specialistdnovotny@ewsd.org 2026
 Sasha O`ConnorLearning Specialistsoconnor@ewsd.org 2035
 Benjamin TurleyLearning Specialist/Special Educatorbturley@ewsd.org 2026
Teacher Photo Photo of Alice

Alice Weston

Alice WestonLearning Specialistaweston@ewsd.org 
Paraeducator
 Kathleen BamfordTitle One Interventionistkbamford@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Bouffard

Karen BouffardPlayground Coordinatorkbouffard@ewsd.org 2001
Teacher Photo Photo of Jenna

Jenna Campbell

Jenna CampbellInterventionistjcampbell@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Carter

Suzanne CarterInterventionistscarter@ewsd.org 
 Alison ChiarelliIndividual Assistantachiarelli@ewsd.org 2032
Teacher Photo Photo of Laurie

Laurie Debree

Laurie DebreeAutism Interventionistldebree@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary Lou

Mary Lou Lord

Mary Lou LordMainstream Teaching Assistantmlord@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Magdalena

Magdalena Lucia

Magdalena LuciaTitle One Literacy Instructional Assistantmlucia@ewsd.org 
 Kate McCawleyK-5 Literacy Coachkmccawley@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha McKeown

Martha McKeownMainstream Teaching Asstmmckeown@ewsd.org 2001
 Amy MooreTitle One Math/Literacy Instructional Assistantamoore@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Michelle

Michelle Puleo

Michelle PuleoIndividual Assistantmipuleo@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Susan

Susan Raymond

Susan RaymondSocial Support Coordinatorsraymond@ewsd.org 2010
Teacher Photo Photo of JoAnne

JoAnne Rice

JoAnne RiceMainstream Teaching Assistantjorice@ewsd.org 
 Stefanie SchmidtLunchroom /Playground Activity Directorsschmidt@ewsd.org 
 Emily TobiIntreventionistetobi@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandra

Sandra Vaillancourt

Sandra VaillancourtMainstream Teaching Assistantsvaillancourt@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Yarwood

Brian YarwoodIndividual Assistantbyarwood@ewsd.org