Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Thomas Fleming School Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Daniel

Daniel Ryan

Daniel RyanPrincipaldryan@ewsd.org 7706
Administrative or Clerical Staff
 Jillian AldrichAdministrative Assistantjialdrich@ewsd.org 7705
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Asiat

Asiat Ali

Asiat AliMusic Teacheraali@ewsd.org 7087
Teacher Photo Photo of Melissa

Melissa Coviello

Melissa CovielloClassroom Teachermcoviello@ewsd.org  7699
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Downing

Amy DowningClassroom Teacheradowning@ewsd.org  7725
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa Foley

Lisa FoleyVisual Arts Teacherlfoley@ewsd.org 7698
Teacher Photo Photo of Jeff

Jeff Guilmette

Jeff GuilmetteClassroom Teacherjguilmette@ewsd.org  7726
Teacher Photo Photo of Nichole

Nichole Guntulis

Nichole GuntulisClassroom Teachernguntulis@ewsd.org  7715
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Hopper

Erin HopperClassroom Teacherehopper@ewsd.org  7702
Teacher Photo Photo of Michael

Michael Kenny

Michael KennyClassroom Teachermkenny@ewsd.org 7722
Teacher Photo Photo of Kate

Kate Lee

Kate LeeClassroom Teacherklee@ewsd.org  7716
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Lemnah

Beth LemnahClassroom Teacherblemnah@ewsd.org  7723
Teacher Photo Photo of Magdalena

Magdalena Lucia

Magdalena LuciaELL Teachermlucia@ewsd.org 7720
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelly

Kelly McClintock

Kelly McClintockPhysical Education Teacherkmcclintock@ewsd.org 7714
 Michael OquendoMusic Teachermoquendo@ewsd.org 7691
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Sawyer

Adam SawyerMusic Teacherasawyer@ewsd.org 7855
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Siracusa

Elizabeth SiracusaClassroom Teacheresiracusa@ewsd.org   7724
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Songer

Jennifer SongerClassroom Teacherjsonger@ewsd.org  7703
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Walter-Auch

Barbara Walter-AuchClassroom Teacherbauch@ewsd.org  7700
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Bigelow

Amy BigelowSchool Guidance Counselorabigelow@ewsd.org 7701
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Pamela

Pamela Lamson

Pamela LamsonLibrary Media Assistantplamson@ewsd.org 7711
Teacher Photo Photo of Sally

Sally Madeira

Sally MadeiraLibrary Media Specialistsmadeira@ewsd.org  7710
School Nurse
Teacher Photo Photo of Cindy

Cindy Mongeon

Cindy MongeonSchool Nursecmongeon@ewsd.org 7672
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Ready

Kathleen ReadySchool Nurse Supervisorkready@ewsd.org 7672
Student Support Services
 Betsy AllenDistrict Math Coach K-8ballen@ewsd.org 
 Stephanie FaySocial Support Coordinatorsfay1@ewsd.org 7625
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Suzanne FitzpatrickSpeech Language Pathologistsfitzpatrick@ewsd.org 7719
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Goddette

Nancy GoddetteK-5 Math Coachngoddette@ewsd.org 7673
 Emily JonesSocial Workerejones@ewsd.org 7721
Teacher Photo Photo of April

April Magnant

April MagnantLEAP Directoramagnant@ewsd.org 7649
 Kate McCawleyK-5 Literacy Coachkmccawley@ewsd.org 7941
Teacher Photo Photo of Nate

Nate McHugh

Nate McHughLearning Specialistnmchugh@ewsd.org 7695
 Sasha O`ConnorLearning Specialistsoconnor@ewsd.org 7767
 Tom SmithAssistanttsmith@ewsd.org 1111
 Benjamin TurleyLearning Specialistbturley@ewsd.org 7717
Paraeducator
 Kathleen BamfordTitle 1 Interventionistkbamford@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Bouffard

Karen BouffardPlayground Coordinatorkbouffard@ewsd.org 
 Maria CouillardMainstream Teaching Asstmcouillard@ewsd.org 7717
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha Kenny

Martha KennyMainstream Teaching Assistantmakenney@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary Lou

Mary Lou Lord

Mary Lou LordMainstream Teaching Assistantmlord@ewsd.org 7717
Teacher Photo Photo of Magdalena

Magdalena Lucia

Magdalena LuciaTitle One Literacy Instructional Assistantmlucia@ewsd.org 
 Amy MooreTitle One Math/Literacy Instructional Assistantamoore@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Dawn

Dawn Perrier

Dawn PerrierMainstream Teaching Assistantdperrier@ewsd.org 7717
Teacher Photo Photo of Michelle

Michelle Puleo

Michelle PuleoIndividual Assistantmipuleo@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of JoAnne

JoAnne Rice

JoAnne RiceMainstream Teaching Assistantjorice@ewsd.org 
 Stefanie SchmidtLunchroom /Playground Activity Directorsschmidt@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandra

Sandra Vaillancourt

Sandra VaillancourtMainstream Teaching Assistantsvaillancourt@ewsd.org 7767
 Glenn WilletteTitle One Math&Literacy Interventionistgwillette@ewsd.org 7718
 Brian YarwoodIndividual Teaching Assistantbyarwood@ewsd.org