Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Essex High School Employee List          Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Reardon

Robert ReardonPrincipalrreardon@ewsd.org 5500
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom Faris

Tom FarisAssistant Principaltfaris@ewsd.org 5502
Teacher Photo Photo of Mark

Mark Floyd

Mark FloydDirector of School Counselingmfloyd@ewsd.org 5515
Teacher Photo Photo of Jefferson

Jefferson Goodrich

Jefferson GoodrichAcademic Dean of Student Activities/Athletic Directorjgoodrich@ewsd.org   7012
 Dennis HillAssistant Principaldhill@ewsd.org 5502
Teacher Photo Photo of Ben

Ben Johnson

Ben JohnsonAssistant Principalbenjohnson@ewsd.org 5510
Teacher Photo Photo of Cathy

Cathy Quinn

Cathy QuinnDirector of Student Supp Srvcscquinn@ewsd.org 1106
Teacher Photo Photo of Louise

Louise Strong

Louise StrongAssistant Principallstrong@ewsd.org 5501
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Pam

Pam Blake

Pam BlakeRegistrarpblake@ewsd.org 1015
Teacher Photo Photo of Rita

Rita Brown

Rita BrownOffice Managerrbrown@ewsd.org 1002
Teacher Photo Photo of Donna

Donna Canty

Donna CantySupp Serv - Admin Secretarydcanty@ewsd.org 1105
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Chalmers

Nancy ChalmersSupport Serv - Admin Asstnchalmers@ewsd.org 5545
Teacher Photo Photo of Laura

Laura Cunningham-Firkey

Laura Cunningham-FirkeySchool Counseling- Admin Asstlcunninghamfirkey@ewsd.org 1016
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Gonillo

Karen GonilloAdmin Sec & VHS Site Coordkgonillo@ewsd.org 1011
Teacher Photo Photo of Jeannine

Jeannine Keegan

Jeannine KeeganAdministrative Secretaryjkeegan@ewsd.org  1009
Teacher Photo Photo of Lucille

Lucille McClure

Lucille McClureStaff Assistantlmcclure@ewsd.org 1010
Teacher Photo Photo of Wendy

Wendy Wright

Wendy WrightStudent Database Manager wwright@ewsd.org 1008
Teacher Photo Photo of Jaime

Jaime Young

Jaime YoungStaff Assistant for Community Leadersjyoung@ewsd.org  1162
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Asiat

Asiat Ali

Asiat AliOrchestra Directoraali@ewsd.org 1611
Teacher Photo Photo of Stacey

Stacey Anthony

Stacey AnthonyMath Teachersanthony@ewsd.org  1524
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Bessy

Erin BessyScience Teacherebessy@ewsd.org  1551
Teacher Photo Photo of Julian

Julian Bradshaw

Julian BradshawVisual Arts Teacherjbradshaw@ewsd.org 1191
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Brautigam

David BrautigamDriver Ed Teacherdbrautigam@ewsd.org 1577
Teacher Photo Photo of Ashley

Ashley Bry

Ashley BrySpanish Teacherabry@ewsd.org  1517
Teacher Photo Photo of Charlie

Charlie Burnett

Charlie BurnettSocial Studies Teachercburnett@ewsd.org 1546
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandra

Sandra Cahill

Sandra CahillPhysical Ed Teacherscahill@ewsd.org 1626
Teacher Photo Photo of Owen

Owen Charron

Owen CharronEnglish Teacherocharron@ewsd.org 1559
Teacher Photo Photo of Joseph

Joseph Chase

Joseph ChaseScience Teacherjchase@ewsd.org 1544
Teacher Photo Photo of Debra

Debra Cherson

Debra ChersonELL/ESL Teacherdcherson@ewsd.org 1253
Teacher Photo Photo of Linda

Linda Cloutier-Namdar

Linda Cloutier-NamdarEnglish Teacherlcloutiernamdar@ewsd.org  1571
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Corey

Jennifer CoreyBusiness Ed Teacherjcorey@ewsd.org  1574
Teacher Photo Photo of Dean

Dean Corkum

Dean CorkumPhysical Ed Teacherdcorkum@ewsd.org 1605
Teacher Photo Photo of Tory

Tory Couture

Tory CoutureScience Teachertcouture@ewsd.org 1503
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Danis

Emily DanisPhysical Ed Teacheredanis@ewsd.org 1606
Teacher Photo Photo of Meagan

Meagan Davidson

Meagan DavidsonSocial Studies Teachermdavidson@ewsd.org    1552
Teacher Photo Photo of Bonnie

Bonnie Destakasi

Bonnie DestakasiTheater/Dance Teacherbdestakasi@ewsd.org  1599
Teacher Photo Photo of Yukari

Yukari Dougherty

Yukari DoughertyJapanese Teacherymuramoto@ewsd.org 1586
Teacher Photo Photo of Benjamin

Benjamin Drew

Benjamin DrewSocial Studies Teacherbdrew@ewsd.org  1557
Teacher Photo Photo of Molly

Molly Edwards

Molly EdwardsSocial Studies Teachermedwards@ewsd.org 1147
 Tom EmeryAlternative Education Teachertemery@ewsd.org 1242
 Brad EnosFine Arts Teacherbenos@ewsd.org 1599
Teacher Photo Photo of Kate

Kate Farrell

Kate FarrellScience Teacherkfarrell@ewsd.org  1523
Teacher Photo Photo of John

John Ferris

John FerrisEnglish Teacherjferris@ewsd.org  1561
Teacher Photo Photo of Heather

Heather Finlayson

Heather FinlaysonBand Directorhfinlayson@ewsd.org  1262
Teacher Photo Photo of Arthur

Arthur Fowler

Arthur FowlerSocial Studies Teacherafowler@ewsd.org  1549
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Frisbie

Kathleen FrisbieEnglish Teacherkfrisbie@ewsd.org 1731
Teacher Photo Photo of Heather

Heather Garrow

Heather GarrowEnglish Teacherhgarrow@ewsd.org 1572
Teacher Photo Photo of Michael

Michael Gilbert

Michael GilbertMath Teachermgilbert@ewsd.org 1526
Teacher Photo Photo of Tammy

Tammy Gilbert

Tammy GilbertMath Teachertgilbert@ewsd.org 1527
Teacher Photo Photo of Reina

Reina Guarnaccia

Reina GuarnacciaSpanish Teacherrguarnaccia@ewsd.org  1589
Teacher Photo Photo of Laban

Laban Hill

Laban HillEnglish Teacherlhill@ewsd.org  1565
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelly

Kelly Hill

Kelly HillScience Teacherkehill@ccsuvt.org 1502
Teacher Photo Photo of Bryan

Bryan Hirschman

Bryan HirschmanScience Teacherbhirschman@ewsd.org 1511
Teacher Photo Photo of Douglas

Douglas Horne

Douglas HorneTechnology Ed Teacherdohorne@ccsuvt.org 1602
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Isham

Barbara IshamSocial Studies Teacherbisham@ewsd.org  1547
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Kranichfeld

Erin Kranichfeld English Teacherekranichfeld@ewsd.org 1570
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary

Mary Krug

Mary KrugScience Teachermkrug@ewsd.org  1587
Teacher Photo Photo of Leo

Leo LaBonte

Leo LaBonteHealth Teacherllabonte@ewsd.org 1054
Teacher Photo Photo of Joel

Joel Lagrow

Joel LagrowScience Teacherjlagrow@ewsd.org 1509
Teacher Photo Photo of Eric

Eric Langevin

Eric LangevinMath Teacherelangevin@ewsd.org  1529
Teacher Photo Photo of Kerry

Kerry LeClair

Kerry LeClairPhysical Ed Teacherkleclair@ewsd.org 1618
Teacher Photo Photo of Keri-Anne

Keri-Anne Lesure

Keri-Anne LesureFine Arts Teacherklesure@ewsd.org   1596
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Letourneau

Jennifer LetourneauEnglish Teacherjletourneau@ewsd.org 1554
 Kiran MacCormickMathematics Teacherkmaccormick@ewsd.org 1538
 Marie MackFine Arts Teachermmack@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of William

William Mayville

William MayvilleDriver Ed Teacherwmayville@ewsd.org  1579
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom McConnell

Tom McConnellMath Teachertmcconnell@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  1531
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristin

Kristin McNamara

Kristin McNamaraMath Teacherkmcnamara@ewsd.org 1510
Teacher Photo Photo of Shanna

Shanna Moyer

Shanna MoyerScience Teachersmoyer@ewsd.org  1508
Teacher Photo Photo of James

James Murphy

James MurphyEnglish Teacherjmurphy@ewsd.org 1567
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Murray

Adam MurrayEnglish Teacheramurray@ewsd.org 1573
Teacher Photo Photo of Justin

Justin Norris

Justin NorrisMath Teacherjnorris@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  1532
 Jake OrrMathematics Teacherjorr@ewsd.org 1534
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth O`Connor

Beth O`ConnorSpanish Teacherhoconnor@ewsd.org  1590
Teacher Photo Photo of William

William O`Neil

William O`NeilEnglish Teacherwoneil@ewsd.org 1568
Teacher Photo Photo of Grace

Grace O`Neil

Grace O`NeilScience Teachergoneil@ewsd.org  1505
 Art PellerinMath Teacherapellerin@ewsd.org 1533
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary

Mary Perilli

Mary PerilliFamily & Consumer Science Teachermperilli@ewsd.org   1333
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Phillippo

Amy PhillippoSocial Studies Teacheraphillippo@ewsd.org  1555
Teacher Photo Photo of Maddy

Maddy Posig

Maddy PosigFrench Teachermposig@ccsuvt.org  6504
Teacher Photo Photo of Jill

Jill Prado

Jill PradoFrench/Spanish Teacherjprado@ewsd.org  1169
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom Preska

Tom PreskaFine Arts Teachertpreska@ewsd.org 1604
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Ritchie

Elizabeth RitchieSocial Studies Teachereritchie@ewsd.org  1733
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Rome

David RomeMath Teacherdrome@ewsd.org  1747
Teacher Photo Photo of Timothy

Timothy Root

Timothy RootSocial Studies Teachertroot@ewsd.org 1553
Teacher Photo Photo of Maria

Maria Royer

Maria Royer Science Teachermroyer@ewsd.org  1550
Teacher Photo Photo of Alison

Alison Ruggles

Alison RugglesAlternative Ed Teacheraruggles@ewsd.org 1564
Teacher Photo Photo of Heather

Heather Sawyer

Heather SawyerMath Teacherhsawyer@ewsd.org  1537
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Schmitt

Erin SchmittFine Arts & Yearbook Teachereschmitt@ewsd.org 1569
Teacher Photo Photo of Renee

Renee Seyller

Renee SeyllerFrench Teacherrseyller@ewsd.org 1585
Teacher Photo Photo of Julie

Julie Shaw

Julie Shaw Family & Consumer Science Teacherjshaw@ewsd.org  1607
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Smith

Nancy SmithScience Teachernsmith@ewsd.org 1514
Teacher Photo Photo of Lea Ann

Lea Ann Smith

Lea Ann SmithMath Teacherlsmith@ewsd.org    1536
Teacher Photo Photo of Jonathan

Jonathan Stapleton

Jonathan StapletonScience Teacherjstapleton@ewsd.org  1501
Teacher Photo Photo of Deborah

Deborah Stark

Deborah StarkFrench Teacherdstark@ewsd.org 1594
Teacher Photo Photo of Nicholas

Nicholas Stokes

Nicholas StokesChoral Directornstokes@ewsd.org   1581
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathrine

Kathrine Sullivan

Kathrine SullivanEnglish Teacherksullivan@ewsd.org 1560
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Toof

Sarah ToofMath Teacherstoof@ewsd.org 1535
Teacher Photo Photo of Lindsay

Lindsay Vanoli

Lindsay VanoliMath Teacherlvanoli@ewsd.org 1538
Teacher Photo Photo of Thomas

Thomas Varley

Thomas VarleyAlternative Ed Teachertvarley@ewsd.org 1243
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Vensel

Amy VenselScience Teacheravensel@ccsuvt.org 1515
Teacher Photo Photo of Miranda

Miranda Voegeli

Miranda VoegeliScience Teachermvoegeli@ewsd.org 1506
 Michael WalogorskyScience Teachermwalogorsky@ewsd.org 1512
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Walsh

Brian WalshSocial Studies Teacherbwalsh@ewsd.org 1556
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Weiss

Adam WeissScience Teacheraweiss@ccsuvt.org 1516
Teacher Photo Photo of Kaitlin

Kaitlin White

Kaitlin WhiteHealth Teacherkwhite@ewsd.org 1504
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa White

Lisa WhiteBusiness Ed Teacherlwhite@ewsd.org  1576
Teacher Photo Photo of Laura

Laura Williams

Laura WilliamsSpanish Teacherlwilliams@ewsd.org 1584
Teacher Photo Photo of C.R.

C.R. Wood

C.R. WoodSocial Studies Teacherchwood@ccsuvt.org 1558
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Siobhan

Siobhan Barber

Siobhan BarberSchool Counselorsbarber@ewsd.org  5515
Teacher Photo Photo of Nicole

Nicole Gillis

Nicole GillisSchool Counselorngillis@ewsd.org 5515
Teacher Photo Photo of Jonathan

Jonathan Moore

Jonathan MooreSchool Counselorjmoore@ewsd.org  5515
Teacher Photo Photo of Maeve

Maeve Murphy

Maeve MurphySchool Counselormmurphy@ewsd.org 5515
Teacher Photo Photo of Andrew

Andrew Roy

Andrew RoySchool Counseloraroy@ewsd.org 5515
Teacher Photo Photo of Benjamin

Benjamin Skoglund

Benjamin SkoglundSchool Counselorbskoglund@ewsd.org 5515
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Martine

Martine Larocque Gulick

Martine Larocque GulickDirector of Library Media Servicesmgulick@ewsd.org    1208
Teacher Photo Photo of Eliane

Eliane Barrett

Eliane BarrettLibrary Media Tech Assistantebarrett@ewsd.org 1215
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Kuperman

Sarah KupermanLibrary Technical Assistant IIskuperman@ewsd.org 1202
Teacher Photo Photo of Mae

Mae Mayville

Mae MayvilleLibrary Admin Assistantmmayville@ewsd.org 1203
Teacher Photo Photo of Smita

Smita Narechania

Smita NarechaniaLibrary Technical Assistant IIsnarechania@ewsd.org 1205
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Repash

Adam RepashLibrary Technical Assistant IIarepash@ewsd.org 1221
Teacher Photo Photo of Nicole

Nicole Stevens

Nicole StevensLibrary Technical Assistant nistevens@ewsd.org 1206
School Nurse
Teacher Photo Photo of Marianna

Marianna Boivin

Marianna BoivinSchool Nursemboivin@ewsd.org 5517
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Harlow

Karen HarlowSchool Nursekharlow@ewsd.org  5517
Teacher Photo Photo of Valerie

Valerie McNamara

Valerie McNamaraSchool Nursevmcnamara@ewsd.org 5517
Athletics and Activites
Teacher Photo Photo of Todd

Todd Herrington

Todd HerringtonCoordinator of Student Activitiestherrington@ewsd.org  1187
Teacher Photo Photo of Leo

Leo LaBonte

Leo LaBonteAthletic Trainerllabonte@ewsd.org 1054
Teacher Photo Photo of Aly

Aly Perry

Aly PerryDrama Directoraperry@ewsd.org 
 Seth RebeorAthletic Trainersrebeor@ewsd.org 1622
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Francesca

Francesca Badillo

Francesca Badillo Speech Language Pathologistfbadillo@ewsd.org 1176
 Benjamin Beatty-OwensEmployment Specialistbbeattyowens@ewsd.org 1150
Teacher Photo Photo of Mickey

Mickey Bonges

Mickey BongesSpecial Educatormbonges@ewsd.org 1147
Teacher Photo Photo of Philip

Philip Bradley

Philip BradleySpecial Educatorpbradley@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom Carlson

Tom CarlsonSpecial Educatortcarlson@ewsd.org 1114
Teacher Photo Photo of Sorel

Sorel Chaput

Sorel Chaput504 Coordinatorschaput@ewsd.org 1068
 Allison CurranSpecial Educator/Resource Roomacurran@ewsd.org 1539
Teacher Photo Photo of Mark

Mark Ginsburg

Mark GinsburgSpecial Educatormginsburg@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Ashley

Ashley Hanlon

Ashley HanlonSpecial Educatorahanlon@ewsd.org 1115
Teacher Photo Photo of Lynne

Lynne Hefferon

Lynne HefferonLiteracy Specialistlhefferon@ewsd.org 1750
Teacher Photo Photo of Pam

Pam Hemingway

Pam HemingwayCoordinator of Career Development & Curriculumphemingway@ewsd.org  1111
Teacher Photo Photo of Ira

Ira Isham

Ira IshamSpecial Educatoriisham@ewsd.org 1627
Teacher Photo Photo of Deborah

Deborah Kalkstein-Lamb

Deborah Kalkstein-LambSAP Counselor/Prevention Coordinatordkalksteinlamb@ewsd.org 1098
 Kailey KilcoyneSchool Based Therapistkkilcoyne@ewsd.org 1562
Teacher Photo Photo of Lauren

Lauren Kirby

Lauren Kirby EST Coordinatorlkirby-couillard@ewsd.org 1391
Teacher Photo Photo of Oliver

Oliver Kranichfeld

Oliver KranichfeldSpecial Educatorokranichfeld@ewsd.org 1543
 Hannah LeClairLearning Lab Assistanthleclair@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Leonard

Cynthia LeonardSpeech Language Pathologistcleonard@ewsd.org 1117
Teacher Photo Photo of Andrea

Andrea Mattson

Andrea MattsonSchool Psychologistamattson@ewsd.org 1113
 Mary McQuigganSchool Services Clinicianmmcquiggan@ewsd.org 1612
Teacher Photo Photo of Shawn

Shawn Montague

Shawn MontagueSpecial Educatorsmontague@ewsd.org 1163
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Mulligan

Amy MulliganSpeech Language Pathologistamulligan@ewsd.org 1360
Teacher Photo Photo of Lori

Lori Olsen

Lori OlsenSpecial Educatorlolsen@ewsd.org 1164
 Benjamin PatnoACE School Services Clinicianbpatno@ewsd.org 1240
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary J.

Mary J. Risi

Mary J. RisiSpecial Educatormrisi@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Maggie

Maggie Rocheleau

Maggie RocheleauSpecial Educatormrocheleau@ewsd.org 1540
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Scannell

Suzanne ScannellSpecial Educatorsscannell@ewsd.org 1116
Teacher Photo Photo of Dawn

Dawn Vining

Dawn ViningSpecial Educatordvining@ewsd.org 1204
 Lindsey WillisSchool Services Clinicianlwillis@ewsd.org 1201
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Katherine

Katherine Andrade

Katherine AndradeMainstream Teaching Asstkandrade@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Hillary

Hillary Arthur

Hillary Arthur504 Program Assistantharthur@ewsd.org 1275
Teacher Photo Photo of Prem

Prem Bhattarai

Prem BhattaraiNepali-speaking Liaisonpbhattarai@ewsd.org 1217
Teacher Photo Photo of Sherry

Sherry Bigalow

Sherry BigalowMainstream Teaching Asstsbigalow@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa Blankemeyer

Lisa BlankemeyerInterventionistlblankemeyer@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Kera

Kera Breen

Kera BreenInterventionist kbreen@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Kass

Kass Cahill

Kass CahillMainstream Teaching Asstkcahill@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Paula

Paula Caissy

Paula CaissyMainstream Teaching Asstpcaissy@ewsd.org 5540
 Margaret CloudMainstream Teaching Asst---Long-term Submcloud@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Ethan

Ethan Curtis

Ethan CurtisInterventionistecurtis@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Curtis

Emily CurtisInterventionist ewhitehead@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Lorrie

Lorrie Driscoll

Lorrie DriscollMainstream Teaching Asstldriscoll@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Whitney

Whitney Dubie

Whitney DubieMainstream Teaching Asstwdubie@ewsd.org 5540
 Charlotte FarrellBehavior Interventionistcfarrell@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Pamela

Pamela Fulchino

Pamela FulchinoIndividual Assistantpfulchino@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Glen

Glen Greenough

Glen GreenoughMainstream Teaching Asstggreenough@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of James

James Grossman

James GrossmanAutism Interventionistjgrossman@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Guziak

Emily GuziakMainstream Teaching Assteguziak@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Christopher

Christopher Halpin

Christopher HalpinMainstream Teaching Asstchalpin@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Jean

Jean Hess

Jean HessMainstream Teaching Asstjhess@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Tessa

Tessa Hunter

Tessa Hunter Interventionistthunter@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristin

Kristin Kany

Kristin KanyJob Coachkkany@ewsd.org 1148
Teacher Photo Photo of Carolyn

Carolyn Krug

Carolyn KrugMainstream Teaching Asstckrug@ewsd.org 5540
 Kim MelitaMainstream Teaching Asst - RYSEkmelita@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Tina

Tina Menke

Tina Menke Mainstream Teaching Assttmenke@ewsd.org 5540
 Heather Moultroup Mainstream Teaching Assistanthmoultroup@ewsd.org 
 Gabriel NicasioMainstream Teaching Assistantgnicasio@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Sadmira

Sadmira Osmancevic

Sadmira Osmancevic Mainstream Teaching Asstsosmancevic@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Tari

Tari Priddy

Tari PriddyMainstream Teaching Assttpriddy@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Marykate

Marykate Rowan

Marykate RowanMainstream Teaching Asstmrowan@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Lynn

Lynn Santerre

Lynn SanterreInterventionistlsanterre@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Lorinda

Lorinda Sargent

Lorinda SargentIndividual Assistantlsargent@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary Jill

Mary Jill Shumway

Mary Jill ShumwayMainstream Teaching Asstjshumway@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Michelle

Michelle Spier

Michelle SpierInterventionist mspier@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Joanne

Joanne St.John

Joanne St.JohnMainstream Teaching Asstjstjohn@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Kamala

Kamala Symula

Kamala SymulaMainstream Teaching Asstksymula@ewsd.org 5540
Teacher Photo Photo of Vickie

Vickie Toppings

Vickie ToppingsJob Coachvtoppings@ewsd.org 1149
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Williams

Sarah WilliamsMainstream Teaching Asstsawilliams@ewsd.org 5540
Food Service
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Clifford

Robert CliffordDirectorbclifford@ewsd.org 5544
Teacher Photo Photo of Andrew

Andrew Peet

Andrew PeetRink Cafe Managerapeet@ewsd.org 1261
Security and Safety
 Rick KelemanSecurityrkeleman@ewsd.org