Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Essex High School Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Reardon

Robert ReardonPrincipalrreardon@ewsd.org 7499
Teacher Photo Photo of Mark

Mark Floyd

Mark FloydDirector of School Counselingmfloyd@ewsd.org 7111
Teacher Photo Photo of Jefferson

Jefferson Goodrich

Jefferson GoodrichAcademic Dean of Student Activities/Athletic Directorjgoodrich@ewsd.org   7012
 Dennis HillAssistant Principaldhill@ewsd.org 7496
Teacher Photo Photo of Ben

Ben Johnson

Ben JohnsonAssistant Principalbenjohnson@ewsd.org 7501
Teacher Photo Photo of Cathy

Cathy Quinn

Cathy QuinnDirector of Special Servicescquinn@ewsd.org 7407
Teacher Photo Photo of Louise

Louise Strong

Louise StrongAssistant Principallstrong@ewsd.org 7498
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Pam

Pam Blake

Pam BlakeRegistrarpblake@ewsd.org 7487
Teacher Photo Photo of Donna

Donna Canty

Donna CantySupport Services - Admin Secretarydcanty@ewsd.org 7453
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Chalmers

Nancy ChalmersAdministrative Assistantnchalmers@ewsd.org 7455
Teacher Photo Photo of Laura

Laura Cunningham-Firkey

Laura Cunningham-FirkeyAdministrative Assistant lcunninghamfirkey@ewsd.org 7486
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Gonillo

Karen GonilloAdmin Secretary & VHS Site Coordinatorkgonillo@ewsd.org 7126
Teacher Photo Photo of Jeannine

Jeannine Keegan

Jeannine KeeganAdministrative Secretaryjkeegan@ewsd.org  7124
Teacher Photo Photo of Lucille

Lucille McClure

Lucille McClureStaff Assistantlmcclure@ewsd.org 7125
Teacher Photo Photo of Wendy

Wendy Wright

Wendy WrightStudent Database Manager wwright@ewsd.org 7123
Teacher Photo Photo of Jaime

Jaime Young

Jaime YoungStaff Assistant for Community Leadersjyoung@ewsd.org  7615
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Asiat

Asiat Ali

Asiat AliOrchestra Directoraali@ewsd.org 7087
Teacher Photo Photo of Stacey

Stacey Anthony

Stacey AnthonyMath Teachersanthony@ewsd.org  7214
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Bessy

Erin BessyScience Teacherebessy@ewsd.org  7094
Teacher Photo Photo of Julian

Julian Bradshaw

Julian BradshawVisual Arts Teacherjbradshaw@ewsd.org 7551
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Brautigam

David BrautigamDriver Ed Teacherdbrautigam@ewsd.org 7149
Teacher Photo Photo of Ashley

Ashley Bry

Ashley BrySpanish Teacherabry@ewsd.org  7306
Teacher Photo Photo of Charlie

Charlie Burnett

Charlie BurnettSocial Studies Teachercburnett@ewsd.org 7207
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandra

Sandra Cahill

Sandra CahillPhysical Ed Teacherscahill@ewsd.org 7153
Teacher Photo Photo of Owen

Owen Charron

Owen CharronEnglish Teacherocharron@ewsd.org 7155
Teacher Photo Photo of Joseph

Joseph Chase

Joseph ChaseScience Teacherjchase@ewsd.org 7189
Teacher Photo Photo of Linda

Linda Cloutier-Namdar

Linda Cloutier-NamdarEnglish Teacherlcloutiernamdar@ewsd.org  7184
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Corey

Jennifer CoreyBusiness Ed Teacherjcorey@ewsd.org  7238
Teacher Photo Photo of Dean

Dean Corkum

Dean CorkumPhysical Ed Teacherdcorkum@ewsd.org 7146
Teacher Photo Photo of Tory

Tory Couture

Tory CoutureScience Teachertcouture@ewsd.org 7080
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Danis

Emily DanisPhysical Ed Teacheredanis@ewsd.org 7152
Teacher Photo Photo of Meagan

Meagan Davidson

Meagan DavidsonSocial Studies Teachermdavidson@ewsd.org    7204
Teacher Photo Photo of Yukari

Yukari Dougherty

Yukari DoughertyJapanese Teacherymuramoto@ewsd.org 7308
Teacher Photo Photo of Benjamin

Benjamin Drew

Benjamin DrewSocial Studies Teacherbdrew@ewsd.org  7199
Teacher Photo Photo of Molly

Molly Edwards

Molly EdwardsSocial Studies Teachermedwards@ewsd.org 7198
 Tom EmeryAlternative Ed Teachertemery@ewsd.org 7653
Teacher Photo Photo of Kate

Kate Farrell

Kate FarrellScience Teacherkfarrell@ewsd.org  7086
Teacher Photo Photo of John

John Ferris

John FerrisEnglish Teacherjferris@ewsd.org  7150
Teacher Photo Photo of Heather

Heather Finlayson

Heather FinlaysonBand Directorhfinlayson@ewsd.org  7406
Teacher Photo Photo of Arthur

Arthur Fowler

Arthur FowlerSocial Studies Teacherafowler@ewsd.org  7195
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Frisbie

Kathleen FrisbieEnglish Teacherkfrisbie@ewsd.org 7183
Teacher Photo Photo of Heather

Heather Garrow

Heather GarrowEnglish Teacherhgarrow@ewsd.org 7162
Teacher Photo Photo of Michael

Michael Gilbert

Michael GilbertMath Teachermgilbert@ewsd.org 7217
Teacher Photo Photo of Tammy

Tammy Gilbert

Tammy GilbertMath Teachertgilbert@ewsd.org 7218
Teacher Photo Photo of Reina

Reina Guarnaccia

Reina GuarnacciaSpanish Teacherrguarnaccia@ewsd.org  7304
Teacher Photo Photo of Laban

Laban Hill

Laban HillEnglish Teacherlhill@ewsd.org  7172
Teacher Photo Photo of Kelly

Kelly Hill

Kelly HillScience Teacherkhill@ewsd.org 7084
Teacher Photo Photo of Bryan

Bryan Hirschman

Bryan HirschmanScience Teacherbhirschman@ewsd.org 7095
Teacher Photo Photo of Douglas

Douglas Horne

Douglas HorneTechnology Ed Teacherdhorne@ewsd.org 7241
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Isham

Barbara IshamSocial Studies Teacherbisham@ewsd.org  7193
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Kranichfeld

Erin Kranichfeld English Teacherekranichfeld@ewsd.org 7171
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary

Mary Krug

Mary KrugScience Teachermkrug@ewsd.org  7096
Teacher Photo Photo of Leo

Leo LaBonte

Leo LaBonteHealth Teacherllabonte@ewsd.org 7632
Teacher Photo Photo of Joel

Joel Lagrow

Joel LagrowScience Teacherjlagrow@ewsd.org 7191
Teacher Photo Photo of Eric

Eric Langevin

Eric LangevinMath Teacherelangevin@ewsd.org  7216
Teacher Photo Photo of Kerry

Kerry LeClair

Kerry LeClairPhysical Ed Teacherkleclair@ewsd.org 7148
Teacher Photo Photo of Keri-Anne

Keri-Anne Lesure

Keri-Anne LesureFine Arts Teacherklesure@ewsd.org   7075
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Letourneau

Jennifer LetourneauEnglish Teacherjletourneau@ewsd.org 7157
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Luck

Jennifer LuckSpanish Teacherjluck@ewsd.org 7305
 Marie MackFine Arts Teacfhermmack@ewsd.org 7074
Teacher Photo Photo of William

William Mayville

William MayvilleDriver Ed Teacherwmayville@ewsd.org  7151
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom McConnell

Tom McConnellMath Teachertmcconnell@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7227
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristin

Kristin McNamara

Kristin McNamaraMath Teacherkmcnamara@ewsd.org 7220
Teacher Photo Photo of Shanna

Shanna Moyer

Shanna MoyerScience Teachersmoyer@ewsd.org  7091
 Kara MurphyVisual Art & Yearbook Teacher kmurphy1@ewsd.org 7073
Teacher Photo Photo of James

James Murphy

James MurphyEnglish Teacherjmurphy@ewsd.org 7186
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Murray

Adam MurrayEnglish Teacheramurray@ewsd.org 7188
Teacher Photo Photo of Justin

Justin Norris

Justin NorrisMath Teacherjnorris@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7226
 Jake OrrMathematics Teacherjorr@ewsd.org 7223
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth O`Connor

Beth O`ConnorSpanish Teacherhoconnor@ewsd.org  7307
Teacher Photo Photo of William

William O`Neil

William O`NeilEnglish Teacherwoneil@ewsd.org 7185
Teacher Photo Photo of Grace

Grace O`Neil

Grace O`NeilScience Teachergoneil@ewsd.org  7083
 Art PellerinMath Teacherapellerin@ewsd.org 7215
 Mary PerilliFamily & Consumer Science Teachermperilli@ewsd.org   7518
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Phillippo

Amy PhillippoSocial Studies Teacheraphillippo@ewsd.org  7197
Teacher Photo Photo of Maddy

Maddy Posig

Maddy PosigFrench Teachermposig@ewsd.org  7793
Teacher Photo Photo of Jill

Jill Prado

Jill PradoFrench/Spanish Teacherjprado@ewsd.org  7599
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom Preska

Tom PreskaTechnology Education Teachertpreska@ewsd.org 7243
Teacher Photo Photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Ritchie

Elizabeth RitchieSocial Studies Teachereritchie@ewsd.org  7205
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Rome

David RomeMath Teacherdrome@ewsd.org  7219
Teacher Photo Photo of Timothy

Timothy Root

Timothy RootSocial Studiestroot@ewsd.org 7208
Teacher Photo Photo of Maria

Maria Royer

Maria Royer Science Teachermroyer@ewsd.org  7192
Teacher Photo Photo of Alison

Alison Ruggles

Alison RugglesAlternative Education Teacheraruggles@ewsd.org 7178
Teacher Photo Photo of Heather

Heather Sawyer

Heather SawyerMath Teacherhsawyer@ewsd.org  7224
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Schmitt

Erin SchmittFine Arts & Yearbook Teachereschmitt@ewsd.org 7076
Teacher Photo Photo of Christine

Christine Sealey

Christine SealeyELL Teachercsealey@ewsd.org 7593
Teacher Photo Photo of Renee

Renee Seyller

Renee SeyllerFrench Teacherrseyller@ewsd.org 7303
Teacher Photo Photo of Julie

Julie Shaw

Julie Shaw Family & Consumer Science Teacherjshaw@ewsd.org  7232
Teacher Photo Photo of Nancy

Nancy Smith

Nancy SmithScience Teachernsmith@ewsd.org 7190
Teacher Photo Photo of Lea Ann

Lea Ann Smith

Lea Ann SmithMath Teacherlsmith@ewsd.org    7213
Teacher Photo Photo of Jonathan

Jonathan Stapleton

Jonathan StapletonScience Teacherjstapleton@ewsd.org  7093
Teacher Photo Photo of Deborah

Deborah Stark

Deborah StarkFrench Teacherdstark@ewsd.org 7301
Teacher Photo Photo of Nicholas

Nicholas Stokes

Nicholas StokesChoral Directornstokes@ewsd.org   7088
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathrine

Kathrine Sullivan

Kathrine SullivanEnglish Teacherksullivan@ewsd.org 7156
 Victor TomanTheater Arts Teachervtoman@ewsd.org 7552
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Toof

Sarah ToofMath Teacherstoof@ewsd.org 7221
Teacher Photo Photo of Lindsay

Lindsay Vanoli

Lindsay VanoliMath Teacherlvanoli@ewsd.org 7225
Teacher Photo Photo of Thomas

Thomas Varley

Thomas VarleyAlternative Ed Teachertvarley@ewsd.org 7652
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Vensel

Amy VenselScience Teacheravensel@ewsd.org 7081
Teacher Photo Photo of Miranda

Miranda Voegeli

Miranda VoegeliScience Teachermvoegeli@ewsd.org 7085
 Michael WalogorskyScience Teachermwalogorsky@ewsd.org 7082
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Walsh

Brian WalshSocial Studies Teacherbwalsh@ewsd.org 7200
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Weiss

Adam WeissScience Teacheraweiss@ewsd.org 7092
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa White

Lisa WhiteBusiness Ed Teacherlwhite@ewsd.org  7237
Teacher Photo Photo of Kaitlin

Kaitlin White

Kaitlin WhiteHealth Teacherkwhite@ewsd.org 7143
Teacher Photo Photo of Laura

Laura Williams

Laura WilliamsSpanish Teacherlwilliams@ewsd.org 7309
Teacher Photo Photo of C.R.

C.R. Wood

C.R. WoodSocial Studies Teacherchwood@ewsd.org 7194
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Siobhan

Siobhan Barber

Siobhan BarberSchool Counselorsbarber@ewsd.org  7493
Teacher Photo Photo of Nicole

Nicole Gillis

Nicole GillisSchool Counselorngillis@ewsd.org 7111
Teacher Photo Photo of Jonathan

Jonathan Moore

Jonathan MooreSchool Counselorjmoore@ewsd.org  7111
Teacher Photo Photo of Maeve

Maeve Murphy

Maeve MurphySchool Counselormmurphy@ewsd.org 7111
Teacher Photo Photo of Andrew

Andrew Roy

Andrew RoySchool Counseloraroy@ewsd.org 7111
Teacher Photo Photo of Benjamin

Benjamin Skoglund

Benjamin SkoglundSchool Counselorbskoglund@ewsd.org 7111
Library Media
Teacher Photo Photo of Martine

Martine Larocque Gulick

Martine Larocque GulickLibrary Media Specialistmgulick@ewsd.org    7471
 Jesse KeefeA/V Specialistjkeefe@ewsd.org 7170
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Kuperman

Sarah KupermanLibrary Technical Assistant IIskuperman@ewsd.org 7470
Teacher Photo Photo of Mae

Mae Mayville

Mae MayvilleLibrary Administrative Assistantmmayville@ewsd.org 7164
Teacher Photo Photo of Smita

Smita Narechania

Smita NarechaniaLibrary Media Assistantsnarechania@ewsd.org 7480
Teacher Photo Photo of Adam

Adam Repash

Adam RepashLibrary Technical Assistant IIarepash@ewsd.org 7166
Teacher Photo Photo of Nicole

Nicole Stevens

Nicole StevensLibrary Technical Assistant nistevens@ewsd.org 7165
School Nurse
Teacher Photo Photo of Marianna

Marianna Boivin

Marianna BoivinSchool Nursemboivin@ewsd.org 7788
Teacher Photo Photo of Karen

Karen Harlow

Karen HarlowSchool Nursekharlow@ewsd.org  7788
Teacher Photo Photo of Diane

Diane Kirson-Glitman

Diane Kirson-GlitmanSchool Nursedkirson@ewsd.org 7788
Teacher Photo Photo of Valerie

Valerie McNamara

Valerie McNamaraSchool Nursevmcnamara@ewsd.org 7788
Athletics and Activites
Teacher Photo Photo of Todd

Todd Herrington

Todd HerringtonCoordinator of Student Activitiestherrington@ewsd.org  7147
Teacher Photo Photo of Leo

Leo LaBonte

Leo LaBonteHealth Teacherllabonte@ewsd.org 7632
Teacher Photo Photo of Aly

Aly Perry

Aly PerryDrama Directoraperry@ewsd.org 
 Seth RebeorAthletic Trainersrebeor@ewsd.org 7248
Student Support Services
 Paul AdamsSpecial Educator/Behavior Specialistpadams@ewsd.org 7068
Teacher Photo Photo of Francesca

Francesca Badillo

Francesca Badillo Speech Language Pathologistfbadillo@ewsd.org 7606
 Benjamin Beatty-OwensEmployment Specialistbbeattyowens@ewsd.org 7158
Teacher Photo Photo of Mickey

Mickey Bonges

Mickey BongesSpecial Educatormbonges@ewsd.org 7581
Teacher Photo Photo of Philip

Philip Bradley

Philip BradleySpecial Educatorpbradley@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom Carlson

Tom CarlsonSpecial Educatortcarlson@ewsd.org 7464
Teacher Photo Photo of Sorel

Sorel Chaput

Sorel Chaput504 Coordinatorschaput@ewsd.org 7440
 Allison CurranSpecial Educator/Resource Roomacurran@ewsd.org 7212
 Katy FarnhamSchool Services Clinician - Quest/RYSEkfarnham@ewsd.org 7015
Teacher Photo Photo of Carrie

Carrie Fogg

Carrie FoggTechnology Integration Specialistcfogg@ewsd.org 7477
Teacher Photo Photo of Mark

Mark Ginsburg

Mark GinsburgSpecial Educatormginsburg@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Ashley

Ashley Hanlon

Ashley HanlonSpecial Educatorahanlon@ewsd.org 7017
Teacher Photo Photo of Lynne

Lynne Hefferon

Lynne HefferonLiteracy Specialist - Support Serviceslhefferon@ewsd.org 7187
Teacher Photo Photo of Pam

Pam Hemingway

Pam HemingwayCoordinator of Career Development & Curriculumphemingway@ewsd.org  7478
Teacher Photo Photo of Ira

Ira Isham

Ira IshamSpecial Educatoriisham@ewsd.org 7211
Teacher Photo Photo of Deborah

Deborah Kalkstein-Lamb

Deborah Kalkstein-LambSAP Counselor/Prevention Coordinatordkalksteinlamb@ewsd.org 7444
 Kailey KilcoyneSchool Based Therapistkkilcoyne@ewsd.org 7245
Teacher Photo Photo of Lauren

Lauren Kirby

Lauren Kirby EST Coordinatorlkirby@ewsd.org 7475
Teacher Photo Photo of Oliver

Oliver Kranichfeld

Oliver KranichfeldSpecial Educatorokranichfeld@ewsd.org 7209
Teacher Photo Photo of Susan

Susan Lang

Susan LangSpecial Educatorslang@ewsd.org 7069
 Hannah LeClairMainstream Teaching Assistanthleclair@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Cynthia

Cynthia Leonard

Cynthia LeonardSLPcleonard@ewsd.org 7466
Teacher Photo Photo of Andrea

Andrea Mattson

Andrea MattsonSchool Psychologistamattson@ewsd.org 7445
Teacher Photo Photo of Mark

Mark McLane

Mark McLaneSchool-Based Therapistmmclane@ewsd.org 7244
 Mary McQuigganSchool Services Clinicianmmcquiggan@ewsd.org 7412
Teacher Photo Photo of Shawn

Shawn Montague

Shawn MontagueSpecial Educatorsmontague@ewsd.org 7594
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Mulligan

Amy MulliganSpeech Language Pathologistamulligan@ewsd.org 7411
Teacher Photo Photo of Lori

Lori Olsen

Lori OlsenSpecial Educatorlolsen@ewsd.org 7161
 Benjamin PatnoSchool Services Clinician - ACEbpatno@ewsd.org 7651
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary J.

Mary J. Risi

Mary J. RisiSpecial Educatormrisi@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Maggie

Maggie Rocheleau

Maggie RocheleauSpecial Educatormrocheleau@ewsd.org 7210
Teacher Photo Photo of Suzanne

Suzanne Scannell

Suzanne ScannellSpecial Educatorsscannell@ewsd.org 7580
Teacher Photo Photo of Dawn

Dawn Vining

Dawn ViningBehavior Specialistdvining@ewsd.org 7016
 Lindsey WillisSchool Services Clinicianlwillis@ewsd.org 7465
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Katherine

Katherine Andrade

Katherine AndradeSupport Services I/Akandrade@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Hillary

Hillary Arthur

Hillary Arthur504 Program Assistantharthur@ewsd.org 7646
Teacher Photo Photo of Prem

Prem Bhattarai

Prem BhattaraiMultilingual Liason/ELL Tutorpbhattarai@ewsd.org 1217
Teacher Photo Photo of Sherry

Sherry Bigalow

Sherry BigalowMainstream Teaching Assistantsbigalow@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Lisa

Lisa Blankemeyer

Lisa BlankemeyerInterventionistlblankemeyer@ewsd.org 7946
 Jackie BoucherInstructional Assistant -ACEjboucher@ewsd.org 7776
Teacher Photo Photo of Kera

Kera Breen

Kera BreenInterventionistkbreen@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Kass

Kass Cahill

Kass CahillSupport Services I/Akcahill@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Paula

Paula Caissy

Paula CaissyMainstream Teaching Assistantpcaissy@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Ethan

Ethan Curtis

Ethan CurtisInterventionistecurtis@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Curtis

Emily CurtisMainstream Teaching Assistantemcurtis@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Lorrie

Lorrie Driscoll

Lorrie DriscollMainstream Teaching Assistantldriscoll@ewsd.org 7946
 Charlotte FarrellBehavior Interventionistcfarrell@ewsd.org 7946
 Emily FixxBehavior Interventionistefixx@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Pamela

Pamela Fulchino

Pamela FulchinoIndividual Assistantpfulchino@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Glen

Glen Greenough

Glen GreenoughMainstream Teaching Assistantggreenough@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of James

James Grossman

James GrossmanInterventionistjgrossman@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Guziak

Emily GuziakMainstream Teaching Assistanteguziak@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Christopher

Christopher Halpin

Christopher HalpinMainstream Teaching Assistantchalpin@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Jean

Jean Hess

Jean HessMainstream Teaching Assistantjhess@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Tessa

Tessa Hunter

Tessa Hunter Specialty Paraeducatorthunter@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Kristin

Kristin Kany

Kristin KanyJob Coachkkany@ewsd.org 7159
Teacher Photo Photo of Carolyn

Carolyn Krug

Carolyn KrugMainstream Teaching Assistantckrug@ewsd.org 7946
 Jason LeeMainstream Teaching Assistantjalee@ewsd.org 5540
 Kim MelitaMainstream Teaching Assistantkmelita@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Tina

Tina Menke

Tina Menke Mainstream Teaching Assistanttmenke@ewsd.org 7946
 Heather Moultroup Mainstream Teaching Assthmoultroup@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Sadmira

Sadmira Osmancevic

Sadmira Osmancevic Mainstream Teaching Assistantsosmancevic@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Marykate

Marykate Rowan

Marykate RowanMainstream Teaching Assistantmrowan@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Lorinda

Lorinda Sargent

Lorinda SargentIndividual Assistantlsargent@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary Jill

Mary Jill Shumway

Mary Jill ShumwayMainstream Teaching Assistantjshumway@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Michelle

Michelle Spier

Michelle SpierInterventionistmspier@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Joanne

Joanne St.John

Joanne St.JohnMainstream Teaching Assistantjstjohn@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Kamala

Kamala Symula

Kamala SymulaMainstream Teaching Assistantksymula@ewsd.org 7946
Teacher Photo Photo of Vickie

Vickie Toppings

Vickie ToppingsJob Coachvtoppings@ewsd.org 7160
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Williams

Sarah WilliamsMainstream Teaching Assistantsawilliams@ewsd.org 7946
Security and Safety
 Rick KelemanSecurityrkeleman@ewsd.org 7485