Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Center for Technology Essex Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Travers

Robert Travers Principal/Directorbtravers@ewsd.org 7532
Teacher Photo Photo of Donna

Donna Robert

Donna RobertAssistant Director/Adult Servicesdrobert@ewsd.org 7613
Teacher Photo Photo of Carolyn

Carolyn Dickinson

Carolyn DickinsonAssistant Directorcdickinson@ewsd.org 7534
Teacher Photo Photo of Joseph

Joseph Teegarden

Joseph TeegardenSkillTech Directorjteegarden@ewsd.org 7251
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Debbie

Debbie Curtis

Debbie CurtisAdministrative Assistantdcurtis@ewsd.org 7966
Teacher Photo Photo of Joan

Joan Irwin

Joan IrwinRegistrarjirwin@ewsd.org 7250
Teacher Photo Photo of Pauline

Pauline Jutras

Pauline JutrasAdministrative Assistant/Attendancepjutras@ewsd.org 7530
Teacher Photo Photo of Laura

Laura Seman

Laura SemanAccounting Specialistlseman@ewsd.org 7541
Teacher Photo Photo of Linda

Linda Whitaker

Linda WhitakerAdministrative Assistant-Coop/Adult Educationlwhitaker@ewsd.org 7942
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom Bisson

Tom BissonEnglishtbisson@ewsd.org 7902
Teacher Photo Photo of Barbara

Barbara Brody

Barbara BrodyDrivers Ed Teacherbbrody@ewsd.org 7962
Teacher Photo Photo of Marina

Marina Brzostoski

Marina BrzostoskiELL mbrzostoski@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7261
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandra

Sandra Cahill

Sandra CahillPhysical Education scahill@ewsd.org 7153
Teacher Photo Photo of Linda

Linda Dulleba

Linda DullebaSocial Studies ldulleba@ewsd.org 7905
Teacher Photo Photo of Joel

Joel Hermansen

Joel HermansenMath Integration Specialistjhermansen@ewsd.org 7961
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Liguori

Jennifer LiguoriScience jliguori@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7926
Teacher Photo Photo of Todd

Todd Mackenzie

Todd MackenzieMath tmackenzie@ewsd.org 7903
Teacher Photo Photo of Shanna

Shanna Moyer

Shanna MoyerPhysics Teachersmoyer@ewsd.org  7091
Teacher Photo Photo of Ann

Ann O`Shaughnessy

Ann O`ShaughnessyEnglishaoshaughnessy@ewsd.org 7196
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Quinn

Emily QuinnEnglishequinn@ewsd.org 7179
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Schmitt

Erin SchmittFine Arts Teachereschmitt@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Christina

Christina Smith

Christina SmithEnglish chrsmith@ewsd.org 7174
Teacher Photo Photo of Sara

Sara Wilson

Sara WilsonSocial Studies Teachersawilson@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7257
Tech Center Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of John

John Barton

John BartonProfessional Foodsjbarton@ewsd.org  1713
Teacher Photo Photo of Lissa

Lissa Bogner

Lissa BognerChild Care/Human Serviceslbogner@ewsd.org 7459
Teacher Photo Photo of Tracey

Tracey Brown

Tracey BrownDesign and Creative Mediatbrown@ewsd.org  7222
Teacher Photo Photo of Cari

Cari Bruley Papp

Cari Bruley PappCooperative Career Educationcpapp@ewsd.org 7268
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Carter

David CarterPre-Tech dcarter@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7258
Teacher Photo Photo of Daniel

Daniel Clark

Daniel ClarkAutomotive Technologydclark@ewsd.org 7255
Teacher Photo Photo of Matt

Matt Cronin

Matt CroninComputer Animation and Web Designmcronin@ewsd.org  7457
Teacher Photo Photo of Jim

Jim Dirmaier

Jim DirmaierEngineering/Architectural Designjdirmaier@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7537
Teacher Photo Photo of John

John Dowman

John DowmanProfessional Foodsjdowman@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   5595
Teacher Photo Photo of Connie

Connie Esmay

Connie EsmayChild Care/Human Servicescesmay@ewsd.org 7459
Teacher Photo Photo of Peter

Peter Falby

Peter FalbyPre-Techpfalby@ewsd.org 7233
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Ginter

David GinterComputer Systems Technologydginter@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  7515
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary

Mary Habecker

Mary HabeckerCosmetology Teachermhabecker@ewsd.org 7272
Teacher Photo Photo of Kimberly

Kimberly Holmes

Kimberly HolmesDental Assistingkholmes@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   7926
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Japp

Brian JappNatural Resources: Forestrybjapp@ewsd.org  7945
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Jarvis

Erin JarvisHealth Informatics Systemsejarvis@ewsd.org 7900
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Knight

Sarah KnightCooperative Career Educationsknight@ewsd.org 7269
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Ladd

Beth LaddDental Assistingbladd@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   7926
Teacher Photo Photo of Lori

Lori Miller

Lori MillerPre-Techlmiller@ewsd.org 7438
Teacher Photo Photo of Lorand

Lorand Moore

Lorand MooreComputer Animation & Web Design (CAWD)lmoore@ewsd.org 7456
Teacher Photo Photo of James

James Paterson

James PatersonCooperative Career Educationjpaterson@ewsd.org 7914
Teacher Photo Photo of Betty

Betty Popple

Betty PoppleCosmetology bpopple@ewsd.org  7272
Teacher Photo Photo of Susan

Susan Pratt

Susan PrattProfessional Foodsspratt@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   7566
Teacher Photo Photo of Shawn

Shawn Rouleau

Shawn RouleauBuilding: Systemssrouleau@ewsd.org 7611
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Siddens

Robert SiddensNatural Resources: Mechanicalrsiddens@ewsd.org   7608
Teacher Photo Photo of Eileen

Eileen Sinopoli

Eileen SinopoliDesign and Creative Mediaesinopoli@ewsd.org 7222
Teacher Photo Photo of Gary

Gary Swan

Gary SwanAutomotive Technologygswan@ewsd.org 7256
Teacher Photo Photo of Chris

Chris Welch

Chris WelchBuilding Trades - Residentialcwelch@ewsd.org 7610
Teacher Photo Photo of Caty

Caty Wolfe

Caty WolfePre-Techcwolfe@ewsd.org 7230
Teacher Photo Photo of Yvonne

Yvonne Wolfer

Yvonne WolferCosmetologyywolfer@ewsd.org  7454
Teacher Photo Photo of Matthew

Matthew Zimmerman

Matthew ZimmermanProfessional Foods mzimmerman@ewsd.org  5595
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Charles

Charles Brady

Charles BradySchool Guidance Counselorcbrady@ewsd.org 7531
Teacher Photo Photo of Emmy

Emmy Charron

Emmy CharronSchool Guidance Counselorecharron@ewsd.org 7249
Teacher Photo Photo of Christine

Christine Chase

Christine ChaseSchool Guidance Counselor cchase@ewsd.org 7542
Student Support Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Will

Will Bohmann

Will BohmannTechnology Education Instructorwbohmann@ewsd.org 7262
Teacher Photo Photo of William

William Lance

William LanceSpecial Educatorblance@ewsd.org 7247
Teacher Photo Photo of Kate

Kate McDonald

Kate McDonaldSpecial Educatorkmcdonald@ewsd.org 7264
Teacher Photo Photo of Norm

Norm Poutre

Norm PoutreSpecial Educatornpoutre@ewsd.org 7266
Paraeducator
Teacher Photo Photo of Matt

Matt Bruneau

Matt BruneauLab Supervisor : Building Residentialmbruneau@ewsd.org 7180
Teacher Photo Photo of Dave

Dave Cousino

Dave CousinoInstructional Aide: Natural ResourcesDcousino@ewsd.org 7181
Teacher Photo Photo of Tony (Russell)

Tony (Russell) Irwin

Tony (Russell) IrwinInstructional Aide: Student Services rirwin@ewsd.org 7514
Teacher Photo Photo of Elisabeth

Elisabeth Kirkpatrick

Elisabeth KirkpatrickPre-Tech Instructional Aideekirkpatrick@ewsd.org 7234
Teacher Photo Photo of Ernie

Ernie Larrabee

Ernie LarrabeeTA - Natural Resources Forestryelarrabee@ewsd.org 7944
 Susan LawrenceInstructional Aide: Pre-Techslawrence@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Rebecca

Rebecca Morse

Rebecca MorseHome/School Coordinatorrmorse@ewsd.org 7031
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Naylor

Kathleen NaylorPre-Tech Instructional Aideknaylor@ewsd.org 7228
Teacher Photo Photo of Katherine

Katherine Parks

Katherine ParksInstructional Aide: Dental Assistingkparks@ewsd.org 7926
 Joseph PearlBuilding Systems Lab Supervisorjpearl@ewsd.org 7943
Teacher Photo Photo of Oscar

Oscar Sanchez

Oscar SanchezMainstream Teaching Assistantosanchez@ewsd.org 7229
 Andrew ShatzerNatural Resources - Instructional Aideashatzer@ewsd.org 7240
Teacher Photo Photo of Teresa

Teresa Sorrell

Teresa SorrellInstructional Aide: Pre-Techtsorrell@ewsd.org 7259
Teacher Photo Photo of Deanna

Deanna Vaida

Deanna VaidaDesign and Creative Media Instructional Assistantdvaida@ewsd.org 7222
Teacher Photo Photo of Joni

Joni Whitehouse

Joni WhitehouseLab Supervisor: Cosmetologyjwhitehouse@ewsd.org 7454
Transportation