Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Center for Technology Essex Employee List          Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

School Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Travers

Robert Travers Principal/Directorbtravers@ewsd.org 5561
Teacher Photo Photo of Donna

Donna Robert

Donna RobertAssistant Director/Adult Servicesdrobert@ewsd.org 4832
Teacher Photo Photo of Carolyn

Carolyn Dickinson

Carolyn DickinsonAssistant Directorcdickinson@ewsd.org 5562
 Joseph TeegardenSkillTech Directorjteegarden@ewsd.org 1707
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Debbie

Debbie Curtis

Debbie CurtisAdministrative Assistantdcurtis@ewsd.org 1329
Teacher Photo Photo of Joan

Joan Irwin

Joan IrwinRegistrarjirwin@ewsd.org 3771
Teacher Photo Photo of Pauline

Pauline Jutras

Pauline JutrasAdministrative Assistant/Attendancepjutras@ewsd.org 1318
 Laura SemanAccounting Specialistlseman@ewsd.org 1359
Teacher Photo Photo of Linda

Linda Whitaker

Linda WhitakerAdministrative Assistant-Coop/Adult Educationlwhitaker@ewsd.org 5559
Classroom Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of Tom

Tom Bisson

Tom BissonEnglishtbisson@ewsd.org 1231
 Barbara BrodyDrivers Ed Teacherbbrody@ewsd.org 1393
Teacher Photo Photo of Marina

Marina Brzostoski

Marina BrzostoskiELL Teachermbrzostoski@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  1708
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandra

Sandra Cahill

Sandra CahillPhysical Education scahill@ewsd.org 1626
Teacher Photo Photo of Linda

Linda Dulleba

Linda DullebaSocial Studies ldulleba@ewsd.org 1228
Teacher Photo Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer Liguori

Jennifer LiguoriScience jliguori@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  VM1734
Teacher Photo Photo of Todd

Todd Mackenzie

Todd MackenzieMath tmackenzie@ewsd.org 1723
Teacher Photo Photo of Shanna

Shanna Moyer

Shanna MoyerPhysics Teachersmoyer@ewsd.org  
Teacher Photo Photo of Ann

Ann O`Shaughnessy

Ann O`ShaughnessyEnglishaoshaughnessy@ewsd.org 1720
Teacher Photo Photo of Emily

Emily Quinn

Emily QuinnEnglishequinn@ewsd.org VM1719
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Schmitt

Erin SchmittFine Arts Teachereschmitt@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Christina

Christina Smith

Christina SmithEnglish chrsmith@ewsd.org 1229 VM1507
Teacher Photo Photo of Sara

Sara Wilson

Sara WilsonSocial Studies sawilson@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  1727
Tech Center Teacher
Teacher Photo Photo of John

John Barton

John BartonProfessional Foodsjbarton@ewsd.org  5595 VM 1713
Teacher Photo Photo of Lissa

Lissa Bogner

Lissa BognerChild Care/Human Serviceslbogner@ewsd.org 8150 VM 1726
Teacher Photo Photo of Tracey

Tracey Brown

Tracey BrownDesign and Creative Mediatbrown@ewsd.org  5594
Teacher Photo Photo of Cari

Cari Bruley Papp

Cari Bruley PappCooperative Career Educationcpapp@ewsd.org 1374
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Carter

David CarterPre-Tech dcarter@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  1729
Teacher Photo Photo of Daniel

Daniel Clark

Daniel ClarkAutomotive Technologydclark@ewsd.org 1349 VM 1701
Teacher Photo Photo of Matt

Matt Cronin

Matt CroninComputer Animation & Web Design (CAWD)mcronin@ewsd.org  1264
Teacher Photo Photo of Jim

Jim Dirmaier

Jim DirmaierEngineering/Architectural Designjdirmaier@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  1348
Teacher Photo Photo of John

John Dowman

John DowmanProfessional Foodsjdowman@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   5595 VM 1711
Teacher Photo Photo of Connie

Connie Esmay

Connie EsmayChild Care/Human Servicescesmay@ewsd.org 8150 VM 1722
Teacher Photo Photo of Peter

Peter Falby

Peter FalbyPre-Techpfalby@ewsd.org 1043 VM1730
Teacher Photo Photo of David

David Ginter

David GinterComputer Systems Technologydginter@ewsd.orgMoodle Course  1330
 Mary HabeckerCosmetology Teachermhabecker@ewsd.org 1331
Teacher Photo Photo of Kimberly

Kimberly Holmes

Kimberly HolmesDental Assistingkholmes@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   VM1717
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Japp

Brian JappNatural Resources: Forestrybjapp@ewsd.org  1313
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Jarvis

Erin JarvisHealth Informatics Systemsejarvis@ewsd.org 1301
Teacher Photo Photo of Sarah

Sarah Knight

Sarah KnightCooperative Career Educationsknight@ewsd.org 1385
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Ladd

Beth LaddDental Assistingbladd@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   VM1716
Teacher Photo Photo of Lori

Lori Miller

Lori MillerPre-Tech lmiller@ewsd.org 1365
Teacher Photo Photo of Lorand

Lorand Moore

Lorand MooreComputer Animation & Web Design (CAWD)lmoore@ewsd.org 1321
Teacher Photo Photo of James

James Paterson

James PatersonCooperative Career Educationjpaterson@ewsd.org 5755
Teacher Photo Photo of Betty

Betty Popple

Betty PoppleCosmetology bpopple@ewsd.org  1331
Teacher Photo Photo of Susan

Susan Pratt

Susan PrattProfessional Foodsspratt@ewsd.orgMoodle Course   1714
Teacher Photo Photo of Shawn

Shawn Rouleau

Shawn RouleauBuilding: Systemssrouleau@ewsd.org 1305
 Jessica RubinPre Tech Teacher for Natural Resourcesjrubin@ewsd.org 1748
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Siddens

Robert SiddensNatural Resources: Mechanicalrsiddens@ewsd.org   1312
 Eileen SinopoliDesign and Creative Media Program Instructoresinopoli@ewsd.org 5594
Teacher Photo Photo of Gary

Gary Swan

Gary SwanAutomotive Technologygswan@ewsd.org 1349 VM1702
Teacher Photo Photo of Chris

Chris Welch

Chris WelchResidential Building Technology Instructorcwelch@ewsd.org 1311
Teacher Photo Photo of Caty

Caty Wolfe

Caty WolfePre-Techcwolfe@ewsd.org 1335 VM1724
Teacher Photo Photo of Yvonne

Yvonne Wolfer

Yvonne WolferCosmetologyywolfer@ewsd.org  7454 VM1710
Teacher Photo Photo of Matthew

Matthew Zimmerman

Matthew ZimmermanProfessional Foods mzimmerman@ewsd.org  5595 VM1712
School Counseling
Teacher Photo Photo of Charles

Charles Brady

Charles BradyCareer and Technical Education School Counseling Coordinatorcbrady@ewsd.org 5560
Teacher Photo Photo of Emmy

Emmy Charron

Emmy CharronSchool Guidance Counselorecharron@ewsd.org 8152
Teacher Photo Photo of Christine

Christine Chase

Christine ChaseSchool Guidance Counselor cchase@ewsd.org 1258
Student Support Services
 Joel HermansenMath Integration Specialistjhermansen@ewsd.org 1738
Teacher Photo Photo of William

William Lance

William LanceSpecial Educatorblance@ewsd.org 1230
Teacher Photo Photo of Kate

Kate McDonald

Kate McDonaldSpecial Educatorkmcdonald@ewsd.org 1387
Teacher Photo Photo of Norm

Norm Poutre

Norm PoutreSpecial Educatornpoutre@ewsd.org 1328
 Julie RutzMath Curriculum Project Coordinatorjrutz@ewsd.org 
Paraeducator
 Matt BruneauBuilding Trades Lab Supervisormbruneau@ewsd.org 
 Kelsey CheviotBuilding Technology Classroom Aidekcheviot@ewsd.org 1721
Teacher Photo Photo of Dave

Dave Cousino

Dave CousinoInstructional Aide: Natural ResourcesDcousino@ewsd.org 1315
Teacher Photo Photo of Tony (Russell)

Tony (Russell) Irwin

Tony (Russell) IrwinInstructional Aide: Student Services rirwin@ewsd.org 1745
 Elisabeth KirkpatrickPre Tech Instructional Aideekirkpatrick@ewsd.org 
 Ernie LarrabeeNatural Resources Aideelarrabee@ewsd.org 1728
Teacher Photo Photo of Susan

Susan Lawrence

Susan LawrenceInstructional Aide: Pre-Techslawrence@ewsd.org 1729 VM1732
 Theresa MeadowsBuilding Trades Instructional Aidetmeadows@ewsd.org 1721
Teacher Photo Photo of Rebecca

Rebecca Morse

Rebecca MorseHome/School Coordinatorrmorse@ewsd.org 1310
 Kathleen NaylorPre-Tech Classroom Aideknaylor@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Katherine

Katherine Parks

Katherine ParksInstructional Aide: Dental Assistingkparks@ewsd.org VM1715
 Joseph PearlBuilding Lab Supervisorjpearl@ewsd.org 
 Andrew ShatzerNatural Resources Instructional Aideashatzer@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Teresa

Teresa Sorrell

Teresa SorrellPre-Techtsorrell@ewsd.org 1365 VM1718
 Deanna VaidaDesign and Creative Media Instructional Assistantdvaida@ewsd.org 5594
Teacher Photo Photo of Joni

Joni Whitehouse

Joni WhitehouseLab Supervisor: Cosmetologyjwhitehouse@ewsd.org 7454 VM1709
Transportation
 Don KirbyBus Driverdkirby@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Sharon

Sharon Morin

Sharon MorinTransportation Coordinatorsmorin@ewsd.org 6257