Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

EWSD Central Office Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

Central Office Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Cobb

Beth CobbSuperintendentbcobb@ewsd.org 2002
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Cole

Amy ColeDirector of Curriculumacole@ewsd.org 2019
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Donahue

Brian DonahueCOObdonahue@ewsd.org 7040
Teacher Photo Photo of Vince

Vince Gonillo

Vince GonilloDirector of Technologyvgonillo@ewsd.org 7896
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Maguire

Erin MaguireCo-Director of Student Support Servicesemaguire@ewsd.org 2018
Teacher Photo Photo of Dylan

Dylan McNamara

Dylan McNamaraCo-Director of Student Support Servicesdmcnamara@ewsd.org 2004
Teacher Photo Photo of Paul

Paul O`Brian

Paul O`BrianLegal Supportpobrian@ewsd.org 7044
Teacher Photo Photo of Deb

Deb Robbins-Anderson

Deb Robbins-AndersonDirector of Human Resourcesdanderson@ewsd.org 7038
Teacher Photo Photo of Ellen

Ellen Thompson

Ellen ThompsonDirector of Learning Design ethompson1@ewsd.org 2007
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Eliane

Eliane Barrett

Eliane BarrettAssistant to the Director of Curriculum,Instruction ebarrett@ewsd.org 2014
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Barron

Kathleen BarronFinance and Accounting Directorkbarron@ewsd.org 7043
Teacher Photo Photo of Maxine

Maxine Breuer

Maxine BreuerHuman Resources Assistantmbreuer@ewsd.org 7038
 Carol BrouillardAccountantcbrouillard@ewsd.org 
 Joanne CrawfordMedicaid Clerkjocrawford@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Ben

Ben Dickie

Ben DickieCommunications Coordinatorbdickie@ewsd.org   2001
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Emery

Sandy EmeryBenefits Administratorsemery@ewsd.org 7048
Teacher Photo Photo of Kim

Kim Gawor

Kim GaworEducational Assessment Managerkgawor@ewsd.org 2020
Teacher Photo Photo of Anita

Anita Hall

Anita HallPayroll/Accounting Specialistahall@ewsd.org 7045
Teacher Photo Photo of Jean

Jean Lawrance

Jean LawranceFinance Assistantjlawrance@ewsd.org 7034
 Margo LongwayMedicaid Clerkmlongway1@ewsd.org 7047
Teacher Photo Photo of Carole

Carole Maheux

Carole MaheuxFiscal Admin Assistantcmaheux@ewsd.org 7036
 Lorna MichaudExecutive Assistantlmichaud@ewsd.org 2000
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha Moore (Austin)

Martha Moore (Austin)Systems Analystmaaustin@ewsd.org 7041
Teacher Photo Photo of Arik

Arik Mortenson

Arik MortensonLearning Design Project Manageramortenson@ewsd.org 2012
Teacher Photo Photo of Jane

Jane Olesen

Jane OlesenLearning Design Admin Assistantjolesen@ewsd.org 2013
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary

Mary Reardon

Mary ReardonHR Specialistmreardon@ewsd.org 7033
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Sherman

Sandy ShermanPayroll/Accounting Specialistssherman@ewsd.org 7039
Teacher Photo Photo of Johanna

Johanna Simmons

Johanna SimmonsAdmin Assist Student Servicesjsimmons@ewsd.org 2005
 Meghan SmithPhysical Therapistmegsmith@ewsd.org 7203
Teacher Photo Photo of Jayne

Jayne Tessitore

Jayne TessitoreMedicaid Clerkjtessitore@ewsd.org 7021
Maintenance or Custodial Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of  Bruce

Bruce Murdough

Bruce MurdoughDirectorbmurdough@ewsd.org 7630
Academy Personnel
Teacher Photo Photo of Keri-Anne

Keri-Anne Lesure

Keri-Anne LesureAVPA Academy Leaderklesure@ewsd.org 7075
Child Nutrition Services
Teacher Photo Photo of Robert

Robert Clifford

Robert CliffordDirectorbclifford@ewsd.org 5544