Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

Central Office Administration
 Beth CobbSuperintendentbcobb@ccsuvt.org  2002
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Cole

Amy ColeExec.Director of Curriculumacole@ccsuvt.org  2019
 Brian DonahueCOObdonahue@ccsuvt.org  7040
Teacher Photo Photo of Vince

Vince Gonillo

Vince GonilloExec. Director of Technologyvgonillo@ccsuvt.org  7896
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Maguire

Erin MaguireExec.Director of Student Support Srvcsemaguire@ccsuvt.org  2018
 Dylan McNamaraStudent Support Services Directordmcnamara@ccsuvt.org  2004
Teacher Photo Photo of Paul

Paul O`Brian

Paul O`BrianLegal Supportpobrian@ccsuvt.org  7038
Teacher Photo Photo of Deb

Deb Robbins-Anderson

Deb Robbins-AndersonExec. Director of Human Resourcesdanderson@ccsuvt.org  7038
 Ellen ThompsonLearning Design Directorethompson1@ccsuvt.org  2007
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha Austin

Martha AustinSystems Analystmaaustin@ccsuvt.org  7041
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Barron

Kathleen BarronFinance and Accounting Directorkbarron@ccsuvt.org  7043
Teacher Photo Photo of Maxine

Maxine Breuer

Maxine BreuerHuman Resources Assistantmbreuer@ccsuvt.org  7038
 Carol BrouillardAccountantcbrouillard@ccsuvt.org  2001
Teacher Photo Photo of Ben

Ben Dickie

Ben DickieCommunications Coordinatorbdickie@ccsuvt.org    4018
 Samantha ElinsonSchool Psychologistselinson@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Emery

Sandy EmeryAssistant Director of Human Resourcessemery@ccsuvt.org  7048
Teacher Photo Photo of Heidi

Heidi Evans

Heidi EvansSUCCEED/LEAP Programhevans@ccsuvt.org  2041
Teacher Photo Photo of Kim

Kim Gawor

Kim GaworEducational Assessment Managerkgawor@ccsuvt.org  2020
 Courtney HallBookkeeper/Financial Assistantchall@ccsuvt.org  4204
Teacher Photo Photo of Anita

Anita Hall

Anita HallPayroll/Accounting Specialistahall@ccsuvt.org  7045
Teacher Photo Photo of Rachel

Rachel Kahn

Rachel KahnAssistant to Director of Student Support Servicesrkahn@ccsuvt.org  2021
Teacher Photo Photo of Jean

Jean Lawrance

Jean LawranceReceptionist/Finance Assistantjlawrance@ccsuvt.org  4012
 Carole MaheuxFiscal Admin Assistantcmaheux@ccsuvt.org  7036
 Lorna MichaudExecutive Assistantlmichaud@ccsuvt.org  2000
 Mary ReardonHR Specialistmreardon@ccsuvt.org  7033
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Sherman

Sandy ShermanPayroll/Accounting Specialistssherman@ccsuvt.org  7039
 Johanna SimmonsAdmin Assist Student Servicesjsimmons@ccsuvt.org  2005
 Meghan SmithPhysical Therapistmegsmith@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Jayne

Jayne Tessitore

Jayne TessitoreMedicaid Clerkjtessitore@ccsuvt.org  7021
Technology Department
Teacher Photo Photo of Merrill

Merrill Allen

Merrill AllenIT Technicianmeallen@ccsuvt.org  1028
 David BarrLead Techniciandbarr@ccsuvt.org  1181
Teacher Photo Photo of Glenn

Glenn Cioffi

Glenn CioffiComputer Techniciangcioffi@ccsuvt.org  1268
Teacher Photo Photo of Carmen

Carmen Cormier

Carmen CormierVOiP Network Managerccormier@ccsuvt.org  7140
Teacher Photo Photo of Heather

Heather Cross

Heather CrossBookkeeperhcross@ccsuvt.org  1039
 Craig DonnanNetwork Administratorcdonnan@ccsuvt.org  1030
 Michael FinnNetwork Administratormfinn@ccsuvt.org  1574
Teacher Photo Photo of Thomas

Thomas Haselton

Thomas HaseltonComputer Technicianthaselton@ccsuvt.org  1033
Teacher Photo Photo of Stephen

Stephen Jarvis

Stephen JarvisComputer Techniciansjarvis@ccsuvt.org  7940
Teacher Photo Photo of Ben

Ben Lawrence

Ben LawrenceEducation Technology Technicianblawrence@ccsuvt.org  1214
Teacher Photo Photo of Eric

Eric Machat

Eric MachatHelpdeskemachat@ccsuvt.org  1234
Teacher Photo Photo of Kenny

Kenny Madsen

Kenny MadsenLead Techniciankmadsen@ccsuvt.org  1034
 Mark MaitnerNetwork Specialistmmaitner@ccsuvt.org  2159
 Devin MalinowskiComputer Techniciandmalinowski@ccsuvt.org  1575
 Lisa McClellanTechnology Director Assistantlmcclellan@ccsuvt.org  1085
Teacher Photo Photo of Seth

Seth Moore

Seth MooreLead Network Administratorsmoore@ccsuvt.org  1042
Teacher Photo Photo of Paul

Paul Scharf

Paul ScharfComputer Technicianpscharf@ccsuvt.org  1246
 Timothy ScribnerComputer Techniciantscribner@ccsuvt.org  1034
Essex Jct. Recreation and Parks
 Katie BollerPreschool Assistant Teacherkboller@ccsuvt.org 
 Alyssa CallanAssistant School Age Childcare Directoracallan@ccsuvt.org 
 Carol FayOffice Coordinatorcfay@etsd.org  4401
 Crystal HendryPreschool Assistant Teacherchendry@ccsuvt.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Brad

Brad Luck

Brad LuckEJRP Directorbluck@ccsuvt.org   4406
Teacher Photo Photo of Christina

Christina Mclaughlin

Christina MclaughlinPreschool Directorcmclaughlin@ccsuvt.org  1218
 Harlan SmithFacilities Maintenancehasmith@ccsuvt.org  4414
 Adam SollaceDirector of Licensed Childcareasollace@ccsuvt.org  4409