Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory Banner

EWSD Central Office Employee List


 
Search Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

Central Office Administration
Teacher Photo Photo of Beth

Beth Cobb

Beth CobbSuperintendentbcobb@ewsd.org 2002
Teacher Photo Photo of Amy

Amy Cole

Amy ColeDirector of Curriculumacole@ewsd.org 2019
Teacher Photo Photo of Brian

Brian Donahue

Brian DonahueCOObdonahue@ewsd.org 7040
Teacher Photo Photo of Vince

Vince Gonillo

Vince GonilloDirector of Technologyvgonillo@ewsd.org 7896
Teacher Photo Photo of Erin

Erin Maguire

Erin MaguireCo-Director of Student Support Servicesemaguire@ewsd.org 2018
Teacher Photo Photo of Dylan

Dylan McNamara

Dylan McNamaraCo-Director of Student Support Servicesdmcnamara@ewsd.org 2004
Teacher Photo Photo of Deb

Deb Robbins-Anderson

Deb Robbins-AndersonDirector of Human Resourcesdanderson@ewsd.org 7038
Administrative or Clerical Staff
Teacher Photo Photo of Lorna

Lorna Michaud

Lorna MichaudExecutive Assistantlmichaud@ewsd.org 2000
Office of Curriculum
Teacher Photo Photo of Betsy

Betsy Allen

Betsy AllenDistrict Math Coach K-8ballen@ewsd.org 2165
Teacher Photo Photo of Eliane

Eliane Barrett

Eliane BarrettAssistant to the Director of Curriculum,Instruction ebarrett@ewsd.org 2014
Teacher Photo Photo of Kim

Kim Gawor

Kim GaworEducational Assessment Managerkgawor@ewsd.org 2020
 Nancy GoddetteMath Coachngoddette@ewsd.org 1532
 Hilary KisselLiteracy Coachhkissel@ewsd.org 6361
 Kate McCawleyK-5 Literacy Coachkmccawley@ewsd.org 1527
Teacher Photo Photo of Arik

Arik Mortenson

Arik MortensonProject Manageramortenson@ewsd.org 2012
 Karen ZidovskyDistrict Wellness Coordinatorkzidovsky@ewsd.org 
Office of Student Support Services
 Ashley GarwoodOccupational Therapistagarwood@ewsd.org 
 Margo LongwayMedicaid Clerkmlongway1@ewsd.org 7047
Teacher Photo Photo of Johanna

Johanna Simmons

Johanna SimmonsAdmin Assist Student Servicesjsimmons@ewsd.org 2005
 Meghan SmithPhysical Therapistmegsmith@ewsd.org 7203
Teacher Photo Photo of Jayne

Jayne Tessitore

Jayne TessitoreMedicaid Clerkjtessitore@ewsd.org 7021
Finance
Teacher Photo Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen Barron

Kathleen BarronFinance and Accounting Directorkbarron@ewsd.org 7043
 Carol BrouillardAccountantcbrouillard@ewsd.org 
Teacher Photo Photo of Anita

Anita Hall

Anita HallPayroll/Accounting Specialistahall@ewsd.org 7045
Teacher Photo Photo of Jean

Jean Lawrance

Jean LawranceFinance Assistantjlawrance@ewsd.org 7034
 Carole MaheuxFiscal Admin Assistantcmaheux@ewsd.org 7036
Teacher Photo Photo of Martha

Martha Moore (Austin)

Martha Moore (Austin)Systems Analystmaaustin@ewsd.org 7041
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Sherman

Sandy ShermanPayroll/Accounting Specialistssherman@ewsd.org 7039
Human Resources
Teacher Photo Photo of Maxine

Maxine Breuer

Maxine BreuerHuman Resources Assistantmbreuer@ewsd.org 7038
Teacher Photo Photo of Sandy

Sandy Emery

Sandy EmeryBenefits Administratorsemery@ewsd.org 7048
Teacher Photo Photo of Mary

Mary Reardon

Mary ReardonHR Specialistmreardon@ewsd.org 7033
Operations
Teacher Photo Photo of  Bruce

Bruce Murdough

Bruce MurdoughMaintenance Directorbmurdough@ewsd.org 7630
 James SmithTransportation Managerjsmith2@ewsd.org 7037
Communications
Teacher Photo Photo of Ben

Ben Dickie

Ben DickieCommunications Coordinatorbdickie@ewsd.org   2001
Teacher Photo Photo of Jessica

Jessica Wisloski

Jessica WisloskiWeb Management Specialistjwisloski@ewsd.org 2008
Student Support Services
 Clara MorenoAdministrative Assistantcmoreno@ewsd.org 2013